Overall Rating

2.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    29%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    39%
  • Wait Time 49.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
My complaints aren't with Dr Chudler but with his staff and procedures. My wife moved and dr Chudler's staff did not forward her medical records to her new doctor. We called several times, her doctors office call several times, I called and asked Dr Chudler to call me, no call. My wife has vertigo, is in a wheelchair, and has to go 3 times every hour, 24/7. She can't sleep and can't be treated by her new doctor until he sees her medical records, we made an appointments with her new doctor, got there and couldn't get attention due to the records not being sent. This has gone on for over 29 days now and yet no medical records.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant, didn't listen and really didn't seem to care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Cancels appts!
I met with Dr. Chudler for a vasectomy consultation. Had to wait over an hour in the room, and when he came in he was rushed in his consultation and it appeared he just wanted to move on to the next person. His bedside manner was terrible, but I booked the appointment for surgery anyway because I wanted to get this done quickly. To date, he has rescheduled my surgery appointment twice!! This is very frustrating as I have to get time off work, babysitters scheduled, etc. I'll be looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Mean Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude doctor. Doesn't listen, interrupts, contradicts, sarcastic, and brusk. Spends very little time with patient and treats serious matters as if he doesn't care. Won't go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Very Knowledgable
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nurse Dawn is great and Dr. Chudler is vervy knowledgable. It's just kind of a busy place, service is kinda rushed. Wait was about 45 minutes. But I appreciate his knowledge, wish I wasn't so many patients in there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2013
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt like I was not important at all . Rushed through everything . I couldn't even tell you my results because he rushed through that as well . Overall I would never recommend him or that office. In it only for the hundred tests they put you through and the money they make .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is knowledgable, but he has NO bedside manner...I'm satisfied with his professional skills in terms of diagnosis and treatment...Otherwise I would look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
He is never on time and always in a rush. Saw him because of hospital visit, can't wait to stop going there, most of the staff up front are rude. Not easily accessible. They can't seem to remember from one appointment to the next that can't walk or stand, certainly can't get up on a high table. After over 6 months don't see any real results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
SORRY TRUTH IS TRUTH
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the 2nd rating. I find him very hurried,short, and like hyper. I have not had experience in a hospital setting. There are times when I am not sure of what he is saying even with another explanation. I am not having any serious problems and I guess I am lucky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randy Chudler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Utica, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Zachary Liss

9 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Schervish

33 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Harding

29 years experience

4.0 of 5