ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Jones Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Jones?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Jones?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Dr. Jones is very easy to talk to about health concerns and never makes me feel uncomfortable in an exam. Very professional!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Best Dr ever!!! Came from Virginia to see him. Now drive from the metroplex.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Patient

I've been a long time patient. Over many years I could have chosen to change doctors if needed, but I've never encountered a reason to leave. Very satisfied patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Dr. Jones is a sweet man. He came to me highly recommended and I have not beee disappointed. I was extremely overwhelmed about being turning 30. I was convinced I'd never have a baby. He put my fear into a perspective that I was able to understand. He made me feel good about thirty and my possibilities to conceive. He is amazing and makes you feel at ease. I recommend this doctor to everyone who asks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Caveman

This doctor is very nonchalant about everything. He said it was fine for me to clean the litter box, drink caffeine, and have as much sushi as I could keep down. He justified it that women have been giving birth for hundreds of years and things are fine. I think he was a nice man, but not someone who will be in charge of my OB care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2008

Bill Jones, DO

I have found very few doctor's in my life (I'm 50) that I would stay with regardless and he's one of four. He cares, goes out of his way to take care of his patients, is great with the kids; I feel I can tell him anything, and he's not a judgemental person. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Steven Godfrey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Anesthesiology

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. John Montgomery

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Paul Hurst

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (28)
    21