Dr. Randy Kimmelman DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

1.8 (-1.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    37%
  • Wait Time 30.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
ARROGANT FRAUDULENT SLEAZEBAG
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Then there was the time that he scheduled a 5hr surgery which I was told I would be approximately 5 days in the hospital, so after planning my work and business Kimmelman decides to take a vacation, that was after my expense to testing and checking into the hospital, more un needed expense.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did have to wait a little longer than expected for my appointment but I was not upset about it once I realized how much time Dr. Kimmelman spent a with me to explain everything about my condition. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. His staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a surgeon!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
He is beyond a DISGRACE!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would go to any country to never allow this horror to touch me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
They don't come worse.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So nasty that even the nurses were shocked at his behavior. One of the most horrible people you would ever want to deal with. Please find someone else, you will be very sorry if you have anything to do with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Exemplary
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kimmelmam is a truly skilled surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. He performed my surgery and I would entrust any family member to him in a heartbeat. Don't settle for less. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Stay away from this Dr.R Kimmelman
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr has terrible bedside manor! He was rude and arrogant! I would never go to the hospitals he is affiliated with, that's how bad my experience was! Not to mention he spoke so loud that everyone could hear my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Highly Recommended Doctor/Surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kimmelman performed an emergency hernia operation on my father. Its rare to find a Doctor that is a highly skilled surgeon and have incredible knowledge and bed side manner as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Kimmelman to family and friends. This is a endorsement I would rarely give!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kimmelman was very professional with a very caring persona. I would recommend him highly and with great confidence. His skillful surgical touch improved my heallth greatly.(I didn't think I would feel like this again,Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randy Kimmelman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Deerfield Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Lehr

29 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Camil Sader

18 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Mallis

20 years experience

3.1 of 5