ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randy Lundell Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randy Lundell?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Best of the best!

An excellent, caring doctor who makes you feel at ease and really wants to help you get healthy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

He doesnt answer questions, just overrides them with a memorize speel
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Awesome Doc!

Dr. Lundell is amazing! He gets to the underlying causes of disease and health problems. I followed his recommendations on diet by cutting out gluten and wheat and feel amazing. He also got my hypothyroidism under control. After I started the new diet the severe eczema around my eyes cleared up after having it almost daily for a year! Wonderful staff also!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

No soy. No gluten. No lactose???

I used to like Dr Lundell and his staff, but things are a lot different over there lately. Every time I go in with a complaint, he tells me that it's the way I"m eating. So far, he's taken me off gluten, lactose and now soy. There's not much left for me to eat AND I still don't feel good. Took me off of my medication and said it was gut health. Seems a little off to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Can't even get a phone call back to schedule an appt!
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

He is one of the most caring and knowledgeable doctors I've been to. He has a sincere desire to get to the root of a patients problems and takes the time to really listen to you(symptoms, concerns, ect). I would definitely recommend him to family and friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2010

Awesome Doc

Dr. Lundell is awesome. He spends alot of time with patients and treats the whole person. He doesn't run a cattle drive. He cares about his patients and thier whole welfare.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randy Lundell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spanish Fork, UT.

  • Dr. Roman Takasaki

    Dr. Roman Takasaki

    Family Medicine

    Spanish Fork, UT 0.44 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Tracy Frandsen

    Family Medicine

    Spanish Fork, UT 0.44 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Eric Hogenson

    Dr. Eric Hogenson

    Family Medicine

    Spanish Fork, UT 0.44 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    24