Dr. Randy Mccollough MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Harker Heights, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Life saving
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Austin Heart and Dr.McCollough help me get on track and saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best heart doctor in Central Texas
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.McCullough and staff are awesome. He gets the medical job done. He listens and suggests treatment options. He has a wonderful professional attitude. Other health professionals need to follow his lead. Many treat patients as too tme consuming and rush us through. He really listens and takes time and interest in excellent treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Austin Heart Rocks! Dr. Randy McCullough, although no-nonsense, will get to the bottom of the problem with thoughtfulness, caring, and compassion. Has a sense of humor, too. He is my hero!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Great Heart Specialist
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCollough has been my doctor since 2006... He's been excellent for me and my family... I would recommend home over any other cardiologist... If you need a great cardio Doctor, Dr. McCollough is the one..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor and Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Randy McCollough, MD has been one of the best Doctors, I have met,

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Staff and Care By Austin Heart Harker Heights, TX
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As always I have nothing but great things to say for all of Austin Heart. and all the staff. Dr. McCollough, Dr. Pandna, and Dr. Coffeen have kept me alive since 2007. Could not ask for better care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY VISITS WERE FOR DIAGNOSIS, PRIMARILY, AND AS IT TURNED OUT, THE DIAGNOSIS WAS POSITIVE, SO I DID NOT EXPERIENCE ANY TREATMENT. DR. McCOLLOUGH, THE TECHNICIANS, AND THE CLERKS WERE ALL POSITIVE, COURTEOUS, AND THOROUGH. ALL IN ALL A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Mccullough and Austin Heart has been excellent for the past 6 years. A visit there is what I would want to see happpen in every doctors visit, thorough, on time, questions answered satisfactory and most of all, I feel like they care - I"m not just a number. I would certainly refer my friends to Dr. McCullough.

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randy Mccollough, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Harker Heights, TX.