ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randy Roberts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randy Roberts?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

After being his patient for two years, he told me that he wouldn't "waste his time" helping me fill out necessary forms for my ADA accommodation at my job. What kind of doctor doesn't have time for his patients well being? Very disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Great Doc, Terrible billing staff

Dr. Roberts is a Fantastic dentist, however his billing person should not be working with the public. I want any potential patients to be aware that t ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Top-notch Arthritis Doc

Excellent knowledge combined with a very efficient practice. Understands arthritis issues and its effect on the body. Explains complicated matters in a simple manner without being condescending.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

RA,& Osteo

I was referred to Dr. Roberts by my family doctor who had a very high opinion of his skills...which I have not been disappointed. I have been a patient of his for 5 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randy Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.

  • Dr. Barry Garner

    Dr. Barry Garner

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jonesboro, AR 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (47)
    28
  • Dr. Donovan Stockdale

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jonesboro, AR 0.01 mi

    19
  • Dr. Michael Sifford

    Dr. Michael Sifford

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jonesboro, AR 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    11