Dr. Randy Warner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 128 patient ratings
  • 57 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.2)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't recommend him ....he is so rude to his patient's always screaming at his stuff this man has serious problems.......i hated going there to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Warner and his staff. I have already recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so. Dr. Warner is NOT a pill pusher, he cares, he's logical, he will not play games. Professional all the way around while still being human and on level with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with my visit today with Dr. Warner, his staff is very friendly and the Provider attended well to all my needs. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Very unprofessional!!!!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First and last time I will see him. He was extremely unprofessional, He made no eye contact during the entire visit. He asked very few questions. But most of all he was constantly cussing out his staff with very bad language, all in front of his patients. Did not like being video taped while in the waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great DR. he has treated me for eight years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner has been my psychiatrist since 2007. I had previously seen 7 psychiatrists and had a different diagnosis from them all. He diagnosed me in the first few minutes in his office and has helped me more than any of the other doctors. I recommend him to anyone seeking a psychiatrist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
I love him hes a very caring dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner had a very bad attitude toward his staff that started off the visit on a negative footing. He approached the entire visit from a holier that thou standpoint. Entire visit was practically insulting. Would not recommend to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
go some where else
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr warner yells in the office, berates his staff in front of patients, does not listen well at all. Very poor psychiatrist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor...point blank, period. He has done wonders for my child when no one else could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
God Sent!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seen some of the reviews and decided to make an appointment with Dr. Warner regardless of some of the negative things I read and it was the best decision I have made in a while he is very respectful,punctual, and he knows his medicine better than any other doctors I have previously dealt with. I am glad to say I am very stable thanks to this god send!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor really took the time to understand me and my condition. I have been seeing him for 7 years. He is not one to just prescribe medicine and send you on your way. Very caring, helpful and professional. There IS a difference between psychiatry and neuropsychiatry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randy Warner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Villa Rica, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Pravina Sheth

44 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mobolaji Oyebanjo

23 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Golden Barnett

14 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor