The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randy Warner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

152 Ratings • 61 Comments

3.2
  • 63
  • 11
  • 16
  • 9
  • 53

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randy Warner?

Showing 12 of 152 Ratings

Won't go back

Posted on November 10th, 2017

He was very unorganized , he didn't listen to hardly anything I was saying. He left the room twice while I was in the room to talk to the front office girls. He prescribed something he was obviously trying to push on his patients. I mean honestly, how can a psychiatrist get a good diagnosis with -in 10 minutes of speaking to someone? I won't go back

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Warner is my psychiatrist of choice

Posted on September 27th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Warner for 2 years now and I keep going back for several reasons. I never have to wait in his office. His office staff is warm and friendly and always personable. Dr. Warner and I have formed a mutual respect for each other and I believe he genually cares about what is going on in my life. He has been understanding with my emotional outbursts, and always has a kind word of clear understanding as to what I am dealing with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2017

We were seeing Dr. Warner for my son's severe anxiety and he prescribed him medicine. He went up on his medicine from 25-150 mg. within a months time, which is way too fast. The medicine was so much for my son he had NOOOO feelings at all and began cutting just to feel. Now he refuses to take medicine due to he is afraid of how the medicine will make him feel. I would never recommend anyone taking their child to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely ZERO bedside manor

Posted on April 20th, 2017

He is rude, arrogant, and an over all jerk. My last appointment he complained more about his own medical issues and about other patients than he did listening to me about what was going on with me. When I told him an issue I was having, wanting to just sleep all the time...due to my depression. He actually had the balls to say to me "sounds to me like you are just lazy". I cried all the way home. He makes my anxiety WORSE!!!! Due to insurance I wasn't able to change....but, now I can and I am leaving immediately. I would NEVER recommend this "Dr" to anyone. He doesn't care about his patients AT ALL....... Awful man, just horrible.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor...

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Face it. He's a brilliant outspoken man who tells it how it is. Don't go see him if you want to be pacified. He's a walking textbook and a genius. He figured out in 30 minutes that 5 other psychiatrists hadn't done in 30 years. He is not in addictive meds and genuinely cares. He takes the time to diagnose you correctly. He really knows his stuff. He changed my life after suffering for 20 years in and out of hospitals. I haven't been hospitalized once in the past 5 years since I've been seeing him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The very best psychiatrist I've ever seen.

Posted on April 4th, 2017

I've seen Dr. Warner for about 10 years. Prior to seeing him I was in and out of psychiatric hospitals since. He is a straight shooter. He has had horrible staff and it's well known that good help is hard to find these days. However, he has hired and fired and has a very good staff now. I love Dr. Warner as he has saved my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

I don't recommend him ....he is so rude to his patient's always screaming at his stuff this man has serious problems.......i hated going there to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 11th, 2016

I love Dr. Warner and his staff. I have already recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so. Dr. Warner is NOT a pill pusher, he cares, he's logical, he will not play games. Professional all the way around while still being human and on level with me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

I was very happy with my visit today with Dr. Warner, his staff is very friendly and the Provider attended well to all my needs. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Great DR. he has treated me for eight years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Dr. Warner has been my psychiatrist since 2007. I had previously seen 7 psychiatrists and had a different diagnosis from them all. He diagnosed me in the first few minutes in his office and has helped me more than any of the other doctors. I recommend him to anyone seeking a psychiatrist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

I love him hes a very caring dr

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randy Warner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Villa Rica, GA.