Dr. Randy Watson MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Hillsboro, OR

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.4)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    39%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
More interested in his car than his patient!! BAD DOCTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent most of the time talking with my husband about his car collection instead of listening to my complaints- he missed the diagnosis and I only found out after going to a different, more competent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Excellent service from Dr. Watson and his staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Watson has been friendly and has taken the time to listen to my problem and give a a thorough easily understandable explanation of what the procedures and tests he is going to perform to resolve what is proving to be a complex problem. I could not be more satisfied with him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Inappropriate behavior
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Made several inappropriate sexual comments that made me feel quite awkward. Will not be seeing him again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude staff. Creepy doctor. Wouldn't recommend to others!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me feel uncomfortable- will not be going back to him again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was okay but receptionist Cristol was unprofessional. Kept speaking in spanish in front of me so I couldn't understand. Wouldn't go to this office again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and judgmental. Office staff was mean. Would not recommend

2.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
receptionist was rude and not helpful. Office was messy, and unprofessional. Doctor wasn't very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poorly run office, doctor was rude and unwilling to answer questions or spend the time listening
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Inappropriate comments and behavior that gave me the creeps. Made me feel very uncomfortable- couldn't wait to get out of the office

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Would recommend to anyone!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personable. Listens to his patients and good at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Randy Watson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hillsboro, OR.