ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randy Watson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randy Watson?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randy Watson?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 12 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Inappropriate behavior

Dr. Watsen spent most of my visit flirting with my adult daughter in front of me, Ive heard similiar complaints from my friends. Very inappropriate. Made me uncomfortable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

More interested in his car than his patient!! BAD DOCTOR

Spent most of the time talking with my husband about his car collection instead of listening to my complaints- he missed the diagnosis and I only found out after going to a different, more competent physician

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Excellent service from Dr. Watson and his staff

Dr. Watson has been friendly and has taken the time to listen to my problem and give a a thorough easily understandable explanation of what the procedures and tests he is going to perform to resolve what is proving to be a complex problem. I could not be more satisfied with him and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Inappropriate behavior

Made several inappropriate sexual comments that made me feel quite awkward. Will not be seeing him again!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Rude staff. Creepy doctor. Wouldn't recommend to others!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Made me feel uncomfortable- will not be going back to him again

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Doctor was okay but receptionist Cristol was unprofessional. Kept speaking in spanish in front of me so I couldn't understand. Wouldn't go to this office again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Very rude and judgmental. Office staff was mean. Would not recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

receptionist was rude and not helpful. Office was messy, and unprofessional. Doctor wasn't very nice

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Poorly run office, doctor was rude and unwilling to answer questions or spend the time listening

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Inappropriate comments and behavior that gave me the creeps. Made me feel very uncomfortable- couldn't wait to get out of the office

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Would recommend to anyone!

Personable. Listens to his patients and good at what he does.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randy Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsboro, OR.

  • Dr. John Schaer

    Dr. John Schaer

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Hillsboro, OR 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Barry Ross

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Hillsboro, OR 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Curtis Larson

    Dr. Curtis Larson

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Hillsboro, OR 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    29