ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rani Cooper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rani Cooper?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rani Cooper?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Dr Cooper is an exceptional dermatologist. She is very professional and sensitive to her patient's needs. She saw me within 10 minutes of my scheduled time and was very thorough with her skin exam. She explained things in plain terms and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr Cooper to anyone looking for a caring dermatologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 7th, 2015

I went to get a mole removed, and the derm did not remove the mole completely. As a result, the mole partially grew back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Dr. Rani Cooper, the best dermatologist and the kindest person ever.

I have never had a better doctor experience. I am still seeing Dr. Cooper for an obstinate acne problem, but from the start, she set her mind on tackling my issue and determined to do her utmost to help me out. She gave me all the time needed and was as kind and empathetic as can be. I highly recommend Dr. Rani Cooper.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Above and Beyond

Dr.Cooper is extremely caring, professional and thorough.She has never made me feel like my visit was a nascar pit stop. Much appreciation to Dr.Cooper and her staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rani Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.

  • Dr. Adam Czelusta

    Dermatology

    Katy, TX 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. David Uptmore Jr

    Dermatology

    Katy, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    10
  • Dr. Samantha Carter

    Dermatology

    Katy, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    15