ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rani Gill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rani Gill?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rani Gill?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

HORRIBLE!!!! Don't waste your time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Emergent Care Huntsville Hospital

Dr. Gill was professional and competent during my day stay at HH ER unit in her care. She had a concerning air about my problem and follow-up treatment, and I would recommend her to friends for treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Rani M Gill Review

The doctor is useless, no knowledge but care for money only. Stupid doctor rani gill.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

awful MD i have ever experienced with.

awful

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2014

Delays treatment, refuses treatment, worst bedside manner.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

She says goodbye before hi!!!

I would only recommend this doctor if i had a friend that was dying and lost in a desert and she was the only available doctor. But she would probably show up and tell my friend how stupid and pathetic he/she is. And then proceed to tell them that they were a pathetic waste of time. Dont try to show her important paperwork because she wont even look at it. She should never have been hired. I cant believe she hasnt been fired. I hope someone sues her but for malpractice real soon. I know this all sounds real harsh. I would have too. Actually i thought the other reviews were a little critical. But i found out for myself. If u are dying go somewhere else. If your healthy go ahead. She doesnt have time for SICK patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

ASK FOR SOMEONE ELSE

This doctor Gill lies about what tests she can give if she's too busy or wants to go home. I told her I had just tested positive for a pregnancy at home and she wanted to put me on steroids. She Openly Admitted the steroids would be harmful to a new pregnancy but would not test me again to be sure (saying the lab did not have the test while a lab tech and four nurses said that yes they have the test and it only take a little bit to process.) She then said "Well do you want the prescription or not?" And i replied "not if it can be harmful." And she WALKED OUT on me, did not return, just left me in the room till a nurse came and was like "oh you're still here? she said you were done" Dr. Gill THEN DELETED my insurance information out of my patient file so i would be billed for the full amount when i had not been rendered ANY services at all what so ever.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rani Gill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Henry Lemley

    Dr. Henry Lemley

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Shane O'Neill

    Emergency Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Sheila Shah

    Dr. Sheila Shah

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21