ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ranjit Grewal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ranjit Grewal?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ranjit Grewal?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.4 min

Showing 43 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Excellent Doctor and staff

I've been very satisfied with Dr. Grewal and his office staff. His Medical Assistant is professional and efficient, and I have always been satisfied with the care I received. I have referred others to him without reservation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Very Good Doctor, very good English, easy appointments & takes multiple insurance

Not as good at some at taking time with patient & does not show up at hospital as others do, but otherwise an excellent physician and staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

He is an excellent doctor. Listens to you . finally found a good doctor in cypress.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

The staff is not trained at all . Rebecca IS SO RUDE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Unprofessional & Rude!

Very dismissive, unprofessional. Poor bedside manners. His priorities is texting and laughing rather than attending the patient. His actions and vague interactions with patient was rude. I never encounter a loser of a doctor in my life. Scary!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Horrible staff

The staff is horrible, rude, and rude, with no phone etiquette at all. Worst of all, the doctor, with all his mediocrity, supports and defends the horrible service of the staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 7th, 2013

FOLLOW UP FROM HOSPITAL

I WAS TOLD BY DR GREWAL THAT I NEEDED TO FOLLOWUP WITH HIM REGARGING MY THYROID. STATING IT WAS VERY IMPORTANT BECDAUSE MY TBHYRIOD LEVELS WERE OFF, AND THE CT SCAN SHOWED CYSTS AND A GOIDER. AND HE WAS GOING TO PUT ME ON SOME MEDICINE TO HELP. BUT WHEN I SHOWED UP HE BRUSHED THAT OFF AND WAS JUST CURIUOS ABOUT MY PAIN MEDS THAT i HAVE BEEN PRESCRIBED BY ANOTHER DR. HE SEEMS TO HAVE "TARGET FIXATION". AND NOTHING ELESE MATTERED. I REMINED HIM WHY I WAS THERE. OH WELL DO ANOTHER ULTRASOUND IN THREE MONTHS TO SEEHOW THAT ONE IS. I TOLD HIM IF I KNEW THAT. I WOULDNT BE HERE TODAY. HE IS A NICE DR. BUT IF UR ON PAIN MEDS HE IS GOIN TO FIXATE ON THAT, AND IT WILL TURN OUT TO BE THE ROOT OF ALL PROBLEMS

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Worst place I stepped in Ever

I called them to schedule an appointment and gave my insurance details to verify before I go in there, they agreed to that. I went at 3.45PM, had to do paper work for 30 minutes ( repeating same information 3 times that I shared over phone) plus my medical history. After that the receptionist took 15 min and said my insurance ID card is not the correct one. Its a group ID card or something, I checked with her you should have verified all the details before hand as per we discussed. She mentioned that the lady who spoke to me was different person. Then I followed up with my insurance company to send some form of temp ID, I couldn't get it. At the end, I left the facility and end up searching for someone else to go with. Highlights of this facility: 1. Receptionist is super rude. 2. After 1 hour I been there, they are verifying the insurance details. 3. They don't have an option to email any documents, all they have is fax machine. 4. The staff weren't even courteous enough.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

LISA ASHWELL

The staff was very nice and kind , the doctor was very detailed and very undersatndful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ranjit Grewal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Lourdes Murra

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Ghada Saqer

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.18 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    20
  • Dr. Jahangir Kabir

    Dr. Jahangir Kabir

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.19 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    9