The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ranjith Shetty Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ranjith Shetty?


10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Allergy treatment , Doctor and Staff

I am very pleased with my treatment and everyone at Dr. Shetty's office. The results from the allergy shots have been amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Dr. Shetty is a consummate professional - compassionate, respectful, helpful, and honest. Highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Great doctor and friendly staff.I will recommend Dr.Shetty to my family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Better bring a book to read..

Dr. Shetty is a terrific Dr, he is quite knowledge in his area of practice and my child is very at ease with him. However his staff is incompetent and are unhelpful. If you show up expecting to see the Dr at your appt time think again, we have never had less than a 2 hour wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

satisfied

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I never have to wait long for service. Very satisfied

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Awesome Allergy Specialist

We just found out our 15 year old daughter has enviromental allergies thanks to Dr Shetty and his staff they are being taken care of. Everyone there have Benn excellent with their bedside manner to giving her the shotS she now has to have. They are good at making you feel comfortable etc. Would recommend him to anyone that even thinks they have allergies and if it is a child being tested they DO NOT use needles for the testing. Thanks For every thing greatly Appreciate everything you do.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

What a great doctor

He is very very efficient. He speaks wonderful english, and he knows plenty about his field of study. I am sure that he is one of the greatest allergists and immunologists in the country, possibly the world.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ranjith Shetty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Port Richey, FL.

  • Dr. Rupal Desai

    Pediatrics

    New Port Richey, FL 0.02 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Haravu Lokesh

    Pediatrics

    New Port Richey, FL 0.02 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Seema Kubarek

    Dr. Seema Kubarek

    Pediatrics

    New Port Richey, FL 0.21 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    17