ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rany Al Haj Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rany Al Haj?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Excellent

Dr. Al Haj takes his time with you and is an excellent diagnostician. He doesn't pass the buck to other doctors. I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Top of his feild
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

first visit was great

I got lost, but although I was late they were very nice to me! Staff and Dr. made me feel right at home. I loved this Dr's compassionate nature and concern. He saw something before I told him about it! He knows what he is looking for. Quite knowledgeable in his specialty and other areas, as well. I have been looking to be diagnosed properly & do believe he is directing me. I have trust in him and just met him !Finally, I am going to find out what is wrong, thanks to being referred to this Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Excellent, caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Dr. Al Haj is a fine diagnostician, completely clear in his explanations to patients, and very courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Dr. Al Haj is the best! He is thorough, caring, courteous and knowledgeable. I have been his patient for several years and am so grateful to have found a doctor with his attributes. I would recommend Dr. Al Haj without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

I have a lot of confidence in him
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2009

Danielle Garcia

My favorite doctor...ever !!1

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rany Al Haj is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocean, NJ.

  • Dr. Xiaoyin Tang

    Dr. Xiaoyin Tang

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Neptune, NJ 2.37 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Ileana Antoniadis

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Neptune, NJ 2.39 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Wadie Toma

    Dr. Wadie Toma

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Neptune, NJ 2.39 mi

    4.1
    (69)
    34