ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ranya Habash Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 31 Comments

3.7
  • 40
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 17

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ranya Habash?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

In my opinion she not good

Posted on May 31st, 2017

She doesn't deserve to be in the Bascom Palmer

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ophthalmologist we ever had!

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Like all her patients, we adored her! extremely thorough exam and treatment. She also recognized my husband had had a stroke when no other doctor found it, and she reacted in an unusual and extraordinary manner to get him immediate care!We never met another doctor as concerned, caring or capable as Ranya Habash. We miss her terribly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Amazing doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

She is a 10 ....u should have 10 stars and the office is beautiful....the staff is great which is so important ....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

One of the best MD you can ever meet

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two PERFECT CATARACT SURGERIES!! Thank you!!

Posted on October 1st, 2014

I had not realized how bad my cataracts had become until I was unable to pass the DMV test to renew my drivers license. After cataract surgery with Dr. Habash, I was able to get my drivers license without even glasses for the first time in my life! Yes 20/20 without glasses!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend

Posted on January 15th, 2014

Dr. Habash is a very skilled doctor and has great bedside manner. She was patient with me answering all my questions and made me feel comfortable throughout my exam. She was recommended to me by a friend and I'm glad I listened!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience! "I can see clearly now!"

Posted on June 7th, 2013

Dr. Habash is highly knowledgeable and truly cares. She took her time explaining the issues and our options. Thanks to her skill as a cataract surgeon, I went from having cloudy vision to crystal clear and 20/20 focus! The staff is fast (no wait time) and friendly, and the office environment is more like a spa/hotel than a typical doctor's office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Modern.

Posted on May 18th, 2013

I have never seen a medical office on this level. Terrific experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most professional office I have ever visited.

Posted on September 19th, 2012

The level of technology supporting patient care is nothing short of amazing and the staff is even better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top-Of-The-Class Doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Dr. Habash is a 10 out of 10 in every category you can think of. She also came into her office on a Friday night to see me on a emergency basis. She immediately re-assured me that whatever the problem was she would take care of it before I left the office. I could not have been more impressed with her compassion and expertise. I send all my friends and family to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ron H, Delray Beach

Posted on May 24th, 2012

Best eye MD I've ever been to. She isprofessional, obviously caring and exhibits exceptional abilities. Verythorough eye exam (even if she thinks sheknows the problem) she continues the examuntil she has certainty. Most of all, every visit to her is like the first. She assumes nothing and examins you as if you were a new patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ranya Habash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.