Dr. Ranya Habash MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Naples, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

1.8 (-1.9)

63 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
In my opinion she not good
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She doesn't deserve to be in the Bascom Palmer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Best Ophthalmologist we ever had!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like all her patients, we adored her! extremely thorough exam and treatment. She also recognized my husband had had a stroke when no other doctor found it, and she reacted in an unusual and extraordinary manner to get him immediate care!We never met another doctor as concerned, caring or capable as Ranya Habash. We miss her terribly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a 10 ....u should have 10 stars and the office is beautiful....the staff is great which is so important ....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best MD you can ever meet
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Two PERFECT CATARACT SURGERIES!! Thank you!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had not realized how bad my cataracts had become until I was unable to pass the DMV test to renew my drivers license. After cataract surgery with Dr. Habash, I was able to get my drivers license without even glasses for the first time in my life! Yes 20/20 without glasses!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
I highly recommend
Dr. Habash is a very skilled doctor and has great bedside manner. She was patient with me answering all my questions and made me feel comfortable throughout my exam. She was recommended to me by a friend and I'm glad I listened!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Wonderful experience! "I can see clearly now!"
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Habash is highly knowledgeable and truly cares. She took her time explaining the issues and our options. Thanks to her skill as a cataract surgeon, I went from having cloudy vision to crystal clear and 20/20 focus! The staff is fast (no wait time) and friendly, and the office environment is more like a spa/hotel than a typical doctor's office.

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2013
Professional and Modern.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never seen a medical office on this level. Terrific experience!

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
The most professional office I have ever visited.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The level of technology supporting patient care is nothing short of amazing and the staff is even better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Top-Of-The-Class Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Habash is a 10 out of 10 in every category you can think of. She also came into her office on a Friday night to see me on a emergency basis. She immediately re-assured me that whatever the problem was she would take care of it before I left the office. I could not have been more impressed with her compassion and expertise. I send all my friends and family to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Ron H, Delray Beach
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best eye MD I've ever been to. She isprofessional, obviously caring and exhibits exceptional abilities. Verythorough eye exam (even if she thinks sheknows the problem) she continues the examuntil she has certainty. Most of all, every visit to her is like the first. She assumes nothing and examins you as if you were a new patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ranya Habash, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.