ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raquel Buranosky Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raquel Buranosky?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

I once told a friend that I had the best doctor in Pittsburgh and she insisted that she actually had the best doctor in Pittsburgh, and we eventually learned we in fact had the same doctor. She's been my doctor for over 20 years and she's the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

MOST COMPASSIONATE AND CONCERNED DOCTOR I HAVE EVER VISITED. YOU KNOW THAT SHE ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT YOU AS A PERSON NOT JUST A PATIENT. SOMETIMES HAVE TO WAIT AND OTHER TIMES SOMEONE BEHIND ME HAD TO WAIT. SHE NEVER RUSHES YOU OUT. I CAN'T GIVE HER ENOUGH STARS

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

She is amazing! Her expertise is exceeded only by her compassion!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Dr.Buranosky's knowledge, care and concern and ability to diagnose and treat a problem is extraordinary!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Excellent physician with a warm bedside manner!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Great bedside manners, always takes time to talk with patients and shows a true interest in our care. A true blessing of a doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raquel Buranosky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • James Pica

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Greensburg, PA

    4.1
    (16)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Charles Atwood

    Dr. Charles Atwood

    Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    1.2
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Natalie Morone

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20