Dr. Raquel Croitoru MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Nampa, ID

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.7 (-0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    23%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    62%
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Don't recommend at all!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctors office I have ever been to. Staff is highly unprofessional and doctor is a know it all. Her recommendations are the end all be all. If you don't do what she says, she doesn't even want to bother with you.ordered tests that had nothing to do with my issue. Charged me $250 for missing and appointment I forgot about. All this office cares about is money!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A little bit hard to get an appointment with her, but she is fantastic, staff very helpful and wonderful to get it all done at the same place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Absolutely Terrible!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DO NOT schedule an appointment with this Dr. She only wants to use her facility and made me repeat a colonoscopy because it wasn't done by her . The last one was only 6 months prior. I wiped out all my hsa account because of worthless, unnecessary tests. Her staff is completely unprofessional and will lie and scream at you on the phone. She is a complete nut job. Stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
Very dissatisfied
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is impossible to get an appointment even in an emergency. The doctor spends time with you, but charges extra for every 25 minutes spent with her. Her staff rarely answers the telephone and refuses to pass information on to the doctor. I would not recommend this doctor because in addition to the above, she has a very poor relationship with the local hospitals, and has no doctor on call when she is not available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. C is very kind, genuinely concerned about your overall health. I recommend her highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
Try to find another
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you do not do what she recommends (i.e. tests or surgery's) then you have 30 days to do them or you will no longer be her patent. I also had current proscriptions that they refused to let me consult with the nurse because I couldn't do the tests they wanted me to within 30 days. They also will not give up my records for my new doctor which is holding up my medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raquel Croitoru, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.