ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raquel Croitoru Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raquel Croitoru?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Don't recommend at all!

Worst doctors office I have ever been to. Staff is highly unprofessional and doctor is a know it all. Her recommendations are the end all be all. If you don't do what she says, she doesn't even want to bother with you.ordered tests that had nothing to do with my issue. Charged me $250 for missing and appointment I forgot about. All this office cares about is money!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Awesome

A little bit hard to get an appointment with her, but she is fantastic, staff very helpful and wonderful to get it all done at the same place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Absolutely Terrible!

DO NOT schedule an appointment with this Dr. She only wants to use her facility and made me repeat a colonoscopy because it wasn't done by her . The last one was only 6 months prior. I wiped out all my hsa account because of worthless, unnecessary tests. Her staff is completely unprofessional and will lie and scream at you on the phone. She is a complete nut job. Stay away!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

Very dissatisfied

It is impossible to get an appointment even in an emergency. The doctor spends time with you, but charges extra for every 25 minutes spent with her. Her staff rarely answers the telephone and refuses to pass information on to the doctor. I would not recommend this doctor because in addition to the above, she has a very poor relationship with the local hospitals, and has no doctor on call when she is not available.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Patient

Dr. C is very kind, genuinely concerned about your overall health. I recommend her highly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Try to find another

If you do not do what she recommends (i.e. tests or surgery's) then you have 30 days to do them or you will no longer be her patent. I also had current proscriptions that they refused to let me consult with the nurse because I couldn't do the tests they wanted me to within 30 days. They also will not give up my records for my new doctor which is holding up my medical care.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

January 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raquel Croitoru is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.

  • Dr. David Lee

    Dr. David Lee

    Internal Medicine

    Nampa, ID 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Christoffer Spoja

    Internal Medicine

    Nampa, ID 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Linda Lam

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Nampa, ID 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    11