ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raquel Livoni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raquel Livoni?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Finally found a primary care physician that spends time learning my medical history.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

The staff is always helpful and friendly and Dr. Livoni is always wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Dr. Livoni was very kind and responsive. I felt like I could speak my concerns and was heard. she spent more time with me than I have ever had with a doctor. I even had to call her after hours and she was totally cool about it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Livoni is very kind and spent more time with me explaining my conditions than any doctor I have had before. I found her staff to be very friendly and helpful. I had a lot of confusing questions about my insurance and they spent time helping me figure it out. The office is beautiful and comfortable. Glad I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

She is the most compassionate, caring physician I have ever seen. She is thorough and takes the time to explain everything. She is taking care of my elderly father and demonstrates the utmost respect for his condition and his ability to retain information.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

She's a great doctor,listens to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

I found Dr.Livoni to be a caring, compassionate physican. she is involved and interested in your total health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raquel Livoni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmichael, CA.

  • Dr. Isaac Freeman

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Carmichael, CA 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (6)
    57
  • Dr. Mohammadreza Toussi

    Family Medicine

    Carmichael, CA 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    27
  • Dr. Afshine Ghaemi

    Dr. Afshine Ghaemi

    Family Medicine

    Carmichael, CA 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (63)
    22