The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raquel Watkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raquel Watkins?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

A big nope :-(

Posted on May 19th, 2017

I agree with some of the other reviews, in that Dr. Watkins is a nice person. She really is. But when she makes me wait over an hour, and then rushes in, and is out in under ten minutes, it makes me wonder, why did I even bother? Especially since I was told I was the first appointment of the morning! I grew frustrated at having to wait to long to see her, and this was each and EVERY time, that I finally switched practices.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2014

Easy to make an appointment. Promptness is awesome! Dr. Watkins has great bedside manners and listens to you. She does not rush you and makes you feel important. The whole staff is excellent! Jennifer her nurse is very knowledable and always returns calls the same day. The BEST doctor in town!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is amazing

Posted on February 16th, 2013

Super sweet doctor. Very knowledgeable and understanding. It's nice when a physician can actually take the time to listen to your concerns and provide excellent treatment. Her physician assistant is just as wonderful and they seem to work well as a team. I've referred my family and friends and they all have great things to say about her too. I would highly recommend going to this clinic. Best of luck to you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rating Excellent

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

This is the best allergist in Orange Park Fl,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad I found Dr.Watkins

Posted on January 31st, 2011

For years I have been struggling with my allergies and never paid attention to my symptoms until they were there bothering me throughout the year. I got to the point where I was suggested to see an allergist to find out different ways I could be treated other than taking the same medications that didn't seem to be working any more. My visit was long, but the staff explained everything I was expected to experience before and during my appointment. I got my results and a plan I could start immediately and found instant relief by the next day. I'm very pleased with my overall experience with Dr.Watkins and would refer anyone to see her. She had a great personality, very friendly, and extremely knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raquel Watkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.