Dr. Rasha Soliman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really listens and I felt like she really cared about me. Wonderful doctor! I'm so glad that I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All she knows is how to push pills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soliman herself is great when you actually get the chance to communicate with her. Her staff is one of the worst I have run into. They have a very antiquated phone system and her staff is general is very unhelpful. Dr. Soliman left me a message regarding my bloodwork seven minutes before her office closed. I have been calling her back for the past two days twice a day with a general response from the nurse, "she'll call you when she has time." If you are a new patient, I would strongly advise you look for another doctor. Why does the patient have to do work so hard to speak with the doctor and get lab results?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr Soliman, she cares about the patient and her staff is excellent about following up with patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend my doctor to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soliman is the only doctor I would go to. I recently had to go to urgent care over the weekend for a rash and the doctor at the urgent care gave me a medicine . When I wasn't getting better, I went to see Dr. Soliman and she told me what was wrong and gave me a different medicine and my rash resolved right away. So now, even if I get sick over the weekend I'll just wait for Dr. Soliman so I can get diagnosed correctly the first time around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Great dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.Solimon. She is young, bright, knowledgable and caring. She listensand puts patients needs and wants first. I have always been able to get in to see her quickly. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful doctor. Our family just loves her and we wouldn't go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
listens and has patients best interest at heart rather than the insurance company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rasha Soliman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.

Doctor

Dr. James Huang

16 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shirley Chung

22 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Cerni

30 years experience

4.8 of 5