ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rasha Soliman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rasha Soliman?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rasha Soliman?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

She really listens and I felt like she really cared about me. Wonderful doctor! I'm so glad that I found her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

All she knows is how to push pills.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Dr. Soliman herself is great when you actually get the chance to communicate with her. Her staff is one of the worst I have run into. They have a very antiquated phone system and her staff is general is very unhelpful. Dr. Soliman left me a message regarding my bloodwork seven minutes before her office closed. I have been calling her back for the past two days twice a day with a general response from the nurse, "she'll call you when she has time." If you are a new patient, I would strongly advise you look for another doctor. Why does the patient have to do work so hard to speak with the doctor and get lab results?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

I had a great experience with Dr Soliman, she cares about the patient and her staff is excellent about following up with patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

I highly recommend my doctor to all my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Dr. Soliman is the only doctor I would go to. I recently had to go to urgent care over the weekend for a rash and the doctor at the urgent care gave me a medicine . When I wasn't getting better, I went to see Dr. Soliman and she told me what was wrong and gave me a different medicine and my rash resolved right away. So now, even if I get sick over the weekend I'll just wait for Dr. Soliman so I can get diagnosed correctly the first time around.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Great dr

I love Dr.Solimon. She is young, bright, knowledgable and caring. She listensand puts patients needs and wants first. I have always been able to get in to see her quickly. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

What a wonderful doctor. Our family just loves her and we wouldn't go to anyone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

listens and has patients best interest at heart rather than the insurance company.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rasha Soliman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.

  • Dr. James Huang

    Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    17
  • Dr. Shirley Chung

    Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Mary Cerni

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0.05 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    31