Dr. Rasha Youssef MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Very compassionate doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A+++. She and her staff are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Upon entering that office those girls are so pleasant and helpful. Dr Youssef is very professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like this Doc but she did not explore getting my test results. Consequently I have had to try to find an email for her so I can give her this info. I wish she were better prepared for my visit by checking my test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
incompetent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr Youseff was prescribing pain medication for headaches. One day when I asked for renewal she wouldn't give it to me. I was all out and started to go through bad withdrawal. I asked for a small amount to withdraw slowly but she would not see me. This is very serious because at my age I could go into cardiac arrest. Also when u call the office u are constantly on the phone. Very unprofessional office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Youssef is the best/ She is kind, thoughtful and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Great bedside manner. Cares about her patients. Clearly discuses diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Youssef is a kind and caring dr. and I am very fortunate to have her for my dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best primary care I've ever had the pleasure of receiving. Great caring staff. Awesomeness all the way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Excellent Physician! Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of those physcian's that truly loves helping her patients. She takes her time to listen, which I find rare today in the healthcare profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
Compassionate and knowledgable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a registered nurse who recently moved to the area. I was looking for a good doctor to manage my medical care. My grandson did a computer search and found Dr. Youssef and read her credentials. He was impressed and so was I. This doctor has great bedside manner. She listens to your concerns and does not rush through the examination. I like her very much. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Youssef is a rare gem. She spent at least 30 minutes (if not more) with me and I was not even sick! I just went there for my annual check-up. She listened to me, she was very pleasant and friendly yet professional at the same time. I am glad I found her and I will be back for sure. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rasha Youssef, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Cristina Gherghina

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mark Rogovin

27 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carl Spirazza

33 years experience

4.1 of 5