Dr. Rasha Youssef MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Boynton Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.6)

60 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Youssef. She's always very nice. Her staff is helpful and courteous as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Very compassionate doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A+++. She and her staff are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Upon entering that office those girls are so pleasant and helpful. Dr Youssef is very professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like this Doc but she did not explore getting my test results. Consequently I have had to try to find an email for her so I can give her this info. I wish she were better prepared for my visit by checking my test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
incompetent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr Youseff was prescribing pain medication for headaches. One day when I asked for renewal she wouldn't give it to me. I was all out and started to go through bad withdrawal. I asked for a small amount to withdraw slowly but she would not see me. This is very serious because at my age I could go into cardiac arrest. Also when u call the office u are constantly on the phone. Very unprofessional office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Dear Miss Smith when you have a pain mngmt specialist you should not harass your primary doctor & the staff to get refill on pain medication, good luck with your new PCP.


5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Youssef is the best/ She is kind, thoughtful and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Great bedside manner. Cares about her patients. Clearly discuses diagnosis and treatment.

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Youssef is a kind and caring dr. and I am very fortunate to have her for my dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best primary care I've ever had the pleasure of receiving. Great caring staff. Awesomeness all the way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Excellent Physician! Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of those physcian's that truly loves helping her patients. She takes her time to listen, which I find rare today in the healthcare profession.

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
Compassionate and knowledgable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a registered nurse who recently moved to the area. I was looking for a good doctor to manage my medical care. My grandson did a computer search and found Dr. Youssef and read her credentials. He was impressed and so was I. This doctor has great bedside manner. She listens to your concerns and does not rush through the examination. I like her very much. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rasha Youssef, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.