Dr. Rashawn Blakeney MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Augusta, GA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Primary Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Blakeney has been my primary care Doctor for approximately 4/5 years. She is a compassionate yet thorough doctor. If there is a problem she does not specialize in she gets you to specialist in that field .I have referred at least 6 people to her that is how well I think of her,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the service and care I receive from Dr Blakeney
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Very satisfied new patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could if not asked for a better time spent with a new Dr. Dr Blakeney was very nice and detailed in my visit!! I would recommend her to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is incredibly rude. Dr. Blakeney is pleasant but visits are brief and only cover the basics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We are sorry to hear this and truly value your feedback. Patient experience is important to us at Augusta Primary Care, so we will make every effort to address any concerns you may have. Your comments have been shared with the practice manager. If you would like to speak with someone about this experience, please call her at (706) 855-5650.


5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring attitude. Very thorough. Doesn't run behind much you don't wait long
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
My appointment experience
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciated the fact that I was given an appointment that was convenient since I had another appointment that day in the same building. As always, Dr. Blakeney was attentive and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent visit...very thorough, very professional. I am thrilled with Dr. Blakeney.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful doctor. so thankful i found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the support and attention.

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blakeney actually spent time with me and has gotten to understand my health concerns. I think she has my best interest at heart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
AWESOME
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter sees Dr. Blakeney, she is very thorough. She has addressed every issue that we have had. My daughter was teriffied of the doctor for a long time but since switching to Dr. Blakeney my daughter cant wait to go in to see her. The staff at the office is great as well. I highly recommed Dr. Blakeney
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rashawn Blakeney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.