ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rashawn Blakeney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rashawn Blakeney?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rashawn Blakeney?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Primary Care

Dr Blakeney has been my primary care Doctor for approximately 4/5 years. She is a compassionate yet thorough doctor. If there is a problem she does not specialize in she gets you to specialist in that field .I have referred at least 6 people to her that is how well I think of her,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

I am very pleased with the service and care I receive from Dr Blakeney

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Very satisfied new patient

I could if not asked for a better time spent with a new Dr. Dr Blakeney was very nice and detailed in my visit!! I would recommend her to anyone!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

The office staff is incredibly rude. Dr. Blakeney is pleasant but visits are brief and only cover the basics.

Doctor's Response

We are sorry to hear this and truly value your feedback. Patient experience is important to us at Augusta Primary Care, so we will make every effort to address any concerns you may have. Your comments have been shared with the practice manager. If you would like to speak with someone about this experience, please call her at (706) 855-5650.

SHOW
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

I highly recommend this Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Very caring attitude. Very thorough. Doesn't run behind much you don't wait long

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

My appointment experience

I appreciated the fact that I was given an appointment that was convenient since I had another appointment that day in the same building. As always, Dr. Blakeney was attentive and thorough.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Excellent visit...very thorough, very professional. I am thrilled with Dr. Blakeney.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

She is a wonderful doctor. so thankful i found her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Love the support and attention.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Dr. Blakeney actually spent time with me and has gotten to understand my health concerns. I think she has my best interest at heart!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

AWESOME

My daughter sees Dr. Blakeney, she is very thorough. She has addressed every issue that we have had. My daughter was teriffied of the doctor for a long time but since switching to Dr. Blakeney my daughter cant wait to go in to see her. The staff at the office is great as well. I highly recommed Dr. Blakeney

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rashawn Blakeney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Sharon Palmer

    Family Medicine

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Price

    Dr. Robert Price

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (61)
    29
  • Dr. Livia Capuy

    Dr. Livia Capuy

    Family Medicine

    Augusta, GA 0.06 mi

    2.7
    (6)
    45