Dr. Rashawn Blakeney MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Primary Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Blakeney has been my primary care Doctor for approximately 4/5 years. She is a compassionate yet thorough doctor. If there is a problem she does not specialize in she gets you to specialist in that field .I have referred at least 6 people to her that is how well I think of her,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the service and care I receive from Dr Blakeney
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Very satisfied new patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could if not asked for a better time spent with a new Dr. Dr Blakeney was very nice and detailed in my visit!! I would recommend her to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is incredibly rude. Dr. Blakeney is pleasant but visits are brief and only cover the basics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring attitude. Very thorough. Doesn't run behind much you don't wait long
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
My appointment experience
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciated the fact that I was given an appointment that was convenient since I had another appointment that day in the same building. As always, Dr. Blakeney was attentive and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent visit...very thorough, very professional. I am thrilled with Dr. Blakeney.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful doctor. so thankful i found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the support and attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blakeney actually spent time with me and has gotten to understand my health concerns. I think she has my best interest at heart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
AWESOME
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter sees Dr. Blakeney, she is very thorough. She has addressed every issue that we have had. My daughter was teriffied of the doctor for a long time but since switching to Dr. Blakeney my daughter cant wait to go in to see her. The staff at the office is great as well. I highly recommed Dr. Blakeney
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rashawn Blakeney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Livia Capuy

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James Graham

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Audra Ford

10 years experience

4.8 of 5