Dr. Rasheed Nemer MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Akron, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
My opinion on Dr. Nemer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nemer and his staff are very caring and trusting people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
My opinion on Dr. Nemer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nemer is the most caring Doctor I have ever had. He has great instincts and great sense of direction. Dr Nemer spends as much time with you as needed and is very respectful and considerate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Dr. Rasheed Nemer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nemer is the most caring Doctor any patient will ever have. Not to mention his incredible staff and family! He spends hours of his day making sure that each of his patients are healthy and in good hands. Dr Nemer has great instincts, I was sent to the emergency room after Dr Nemer found a small blood clots that need to be taken care of. Overall Dr Nemer is an amazing wonderful Doctor that comes once in a lifetime. I sent all of my family to him and YOU should too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
What a wonderful man
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's such a caring and excellent Doctor one of the most caring people in the world
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
WHAT A Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Nemer is the most caring doctor who would go out of his way to comfort any patient at any time. He is loyal, trustworthy, honest, caring and really a great listene. Thank You Dr. Nemer for all your hard work and you truly have a wonderful family. Beautiful kind children. God Bless you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Caring and considerate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rasheed Nemer has enough care for him to go out of his way for his patients and never in my life have I seen Dr. Nemer rude!? Dr. Nemer is the nose considering doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
What an amazing man
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does your doctor say up all night just because your not feeling well or you just need a friend to talk to you. Well if they don't you aren't as lucky as me because Dr. Rasheed Nemer is a one of a kind docoter who comes once in a lifetime.

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Ms
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nemer is a very thorough and caring doctor. There are times I have to wait in the office to see him. But it is well worth it. He never rushes anyone and listens to your concerns. He never lets you leave the office without giving you the checkup, care and attention you need, and or appointment with a specialist when needed. I would never go to another Dr without his recommendation and he will be my primary care doctor forever. His staff is also very friendly and couteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2009
Excellent, Thorough and Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nemer is the most thorough and caring doctor who's ever treated me. He goes far beyond his peers to rule out all possible causes of symptoms. He was recommended to me by the surgeon who performed my emergency appendectomy as I had just enrolled with a new health care provider and had not yet chosen a primary physician. I cannot stress enough his caring manner and sensitivity to his patients' needs. This doctor has great instincts and you can trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rasheed Nemer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.