ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rashel Tahzib Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rashel Tahzib?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

SHE IS SO SINCERE

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Dr. Tahzib at Holtorf Med in Torrance listened to my symptoms and did not prescribe a generic protocol. She tailored a solution that fit my exact problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Getting there!

Posted on June 1st, 2012

I do adore doctor Tahzib. We are still adjusting to each other and I have not been an exemplary patient but we are working together towards a common goal and we agree on the method of getting there. I am happy.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mike Coceani

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

Impeccable knowledge along with the attention that Dr. Tahzib pays to her patients are priceless. As long as I remember I was suffering from what was ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2011

Very knowledgeable , accurate diagnostics, I trust Dr. Rashel Tahzib hundred percent .this Doctor is as good as it gets

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Dr. Rashel Tahzib revitalized me with IV Vitamin therapy . I would have never dreamed of such results. I have my full energy back and I want to thank Dr. Rashl this adorable lady doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2011

With outstanding knowledge, Dr.Rashel Tahzib paid great attention to me and my health issues.She listened with patience and treated me like my issues were her own. She paid attention to my health and wasn't thinking of unnecessary ways to charge. I am truly rejuvenated. I am so grateful to her

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Computer analist

Posted on December 30th, 2010

Dr. Rashel Tahzib has been treating me for the last 11 month and has taken my health and life to the lighest level that I could not have imagined that would be possible.I am change from being miserable to a healthy happy person

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gee who told her that she can be a Doctor...NOT

Posted on September 1st, 2010

well this doctor was not my cup of tea at all, first and for most she was very arragant and with a nasty ego, this at my health clinic in East LA. when she asked me what was wrong i told her that i was suffering from foot and knee pain. As i was trying to explain to her she was Like " so what are you doing here" with an attitude and very somewhat disgusted. for a minute there i was about to lose it i was so close to snap at her. for me it seem like she did know what was going on, like rick H said she was clueless (like a blond) Her tone change when she asked me if i had Insurance i told her yes i did. she change her tone and played it nice with me and told me to come back..if the medication was not working. she prescribe me Motrim 800mg one to twice a day for pain. I agree with rick H shes just in it for the money. oh Also she looked ridiculess when she came to the exam room wrap around in a patient blanket like she was getting ready for bed somewhere. Who ever told her that she can be a doctor must be on crack or something

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The different between her and other doctors is like a different between one and Million!

Posted on July 28th, 2009

The different between her and other doctors is like a different between one and Million.She helped my dad in two visits. I had taken my dad to over 20 top Dr in Los Angeles and they would all pomp him with medicines to help him, and every time I asked anyone them why is my dad like this , they all responded he is old, these problems happen; none of them spent more than 5 minutes with us . I was referred to her by a friend of mine. She sat down and talked to us for an hour and asked all kind of questions, and then she ordered some blood advance blood works. Went back in a week and she had gotten to the root of my dads problems. My dad has been visiting her 6 months and since then he has changed 180 degree. He feels like he is 35 year old man at the age of 70. If you care about your parents and yourself and want to live a happy life, and out of hospital , PLEASE LISTEN TO HER ! SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT. Thank you DR. Tahzib W.S.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LIFE SAVING

Posted on July 8th, 2009

I REMAIN EVER GRATEFUL FOR YOUR HELPDR.TAHZIB , YOU GAVE ME A NEW LIFEI SINCERELY THANK YOU

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very lousy practioner

Posted on December 15th, 2008

Please save yourself and go some where else...she's clueless and all about $$ MONEY...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rashel Tahzib is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.