Dr. Rashel Tahzib DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
SHE IS SO SINCERE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tahzib at Holtorf Med in Torrance listened to my symptoms and did not prescribe a generic protocol. She tailored a solution that fit my exact problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Getting there!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do adore doctor Tahzib. We are still adjusting to each other and I have not been an exemplary patient but we are working together towards a common goal and we agree on the method of getting there. I am happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
Dr. Mike Coceani
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Impeccable knowledge along with the attention that Dr. Tahzib pays to her patients are priceless. As long as I remember I was suffering from what was ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable , accurate diagnostics, I trust Dr. Rashel Tahzib hundred percent .this Doctor is as good as it gets
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rashel Tahzib revitalized me with IV Vitamin therapy . I would have never dreamed of such results. I have my full energy back and I want to thank Dr. Rashl this adorable lady doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With outstanding knowledge, Dr.Rashel Tahzib paid great attention to me and my health issues.She listened with patience and treated me like my issues were her own. She paid attention to my health and wasn't thinking of unnecessary ways to charge. I am truly rejuvenated. I am so grateful to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Computer analist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rashel Tahzib has been treating me for the last 11 month and has taken my health and life to the lighest level that I could not have imagined that would be possible.I am change from being miserable to a healthy happy person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Gee who told her that she can be a Doctor...NOT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
well this doctor was not my cup of tea at all, first and for most she was very arragant and with a nasty ego, this at my health clinic in East LA. when she asked me what was wrong i told her that i was suffering from foot and knee pain. As i was trying to explain to her she was Like " so what are you doing here" with an attitude and very somewhat disgusted. for a minute there i was about to lose it i was so close to snap at her. for me it seem like she did know what was going on, like rick H said she was clueless (like a blond) Her tone change when she asked me if i had Insurance i told her yes i did. she change her tone and played it nice with me and told me to come back..if the medication was not working. she prescribe me Motrim 800mg one to twice a day for pain. I agree with rick H shes just in it for the money. oh Also she looked ridiculess when she came to the exam room wrap around in a patient blanket like she was getting ready for bed somewhere. Who ever told her that she can be a doctor must be on crack or something
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2009
The different between her and other doctors is like a different between one and Million!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The different between her and other doctors is like a different between one and Million.She helped my dad in two visits. I had taken my dad to over 20 top Dr in Los Angeles and they would all pomp him with medicines to help him, and every time I asked anyone them why is my dad like this , they all responded he is old, these problems happen; none of them spent more than 5 minutes with us . I was referred to her by a friend of mine. She sat down and talked to us for an hour and asked all kind of questions, and then she ordered some blood advance blood works. Went back in a week and she had gotten to the root of my dads problems. My dad has been visiting her 6 months and since then he has changed 180 degree. He feels like he is 35 year old man at the age of 70. If you care about your parents and yourself and want to live a happy life, and out of hospital , PLEASE LISTEN TO HER ! SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT. Thank you DR. Tahzib W.S.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2009
LIFE SAVING
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I REMAIN EVER GRATEFUL FOR YOUR HELPDR.TAHZIB , YOU GAVE ME A NEW LIFEI SINCERELY THANK YOU
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2008
Very lousy practioner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Please save yourself and go some where else...she's clueless and all about $$ MONEY...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rashel Tahzib, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Rivkin

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Walter Obrien

34 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shiva Lalezarzadeh

17 years experience

3.2 of 5