ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rashida Stevenson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rashida Stevenson?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

How long does it take to sign your name to a document

She has had my paper work for over three weeks and still has not signed them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Horrendous Communication

She doesn't return calls or even call patients to tell them the results. The office staff provides you with results of test ONLY after you call. I left a message for her to call me saying that it was urgent. It is now three days later and I still have not heard. She also had to consult with another doctor for advice. I have no level of confidence in her ability.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 21st, 2014

Personally would not recommend. Their phone is busy (busy signal) more than it should be (it's a doctor's office!) Environment is messy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Retired

I have been seeing Dr.for approx. 2 1/2 years and I think she TOPS the field. Never rushes you out from a visit . If you need a neuro. try her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Nothing to say?

Emotionless, said next to nothing, explained nothing after viewing MRI. Got a phone call for follow up appointment yet nothing was discussed about a follow up nor did office staff set up an appointment. Nothing but a cluster.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rashida Stevenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.

  • Dr. Jo-Hsin Chen

    Dr. Jo-Hsin Chen

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Hanita Chhabra

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Clinical Psychology

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Milan Sanghavi

    Dr. Milan Sanghavi

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (25)
    14