The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rashmi Licht Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rashmi Licht?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rashmi Licht?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

I just recently had my first appointment with Dr. Licht. I found her to be very professional and friendly. She explained everything to me and spent as much time as I needed with her. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Great doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

there are good doctors and then you have a doctor like Dr Litch , by far one of the nicest doctors and human beings i had the pleasure to see , beyond outstanding , as is her wonderful staff

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

I will never know

I scheduled an appointment. The wait would be 2 months. I waited. There was much discomfort but there was hope in sight. I get a message the day before the appointment "we will need to cancel, uh, reschedule your appointment" To when? Later in the day? So, I took the day off since there was still hope. I called, and called, and called. I get a call at 10:00. No, we won't be rescheduling for later today. The doctor does not take afternoon appointments. Okay, so, when? "In over a month." WHAT? I think the proper term is disappointment, or diss-appointment. How 'bout I bill you for my day you wasted, Dr. Licht? So, if you're looking for a doctor with the hopes that they will care about actually ever seeing you, consider what I wrote and don't let them waste your time like they did mine. Apparently, they don't need any new patients anyway.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

JM

Great doctor! would recommend her to anyone

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Very nice, friendly, smart, caring...

I am thrilled to have found Dr. Licht. She is so nice and so friendly & caring, and is intelligent & well-spoken but speaks to you in a way that you easily understand your diagnosis and options. Very thorough. Office is clean. Staff is very friendly, nice & efficient. Extremely satisfied!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

Electrical enginer and doctor of naturopathy

She is very professional and a pleasure to have as a doctor. I rate her as an 11 out of a possible 10.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rashmi Licht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Vincent Harisaran

    Dr. Vincent Harisaran

    Urology, General Surgery

    East Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    6
  • Dr. Kennon Miller

    Dr. Kennon Miller

    Urology

    East Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Eric Miller

    Urology

    East Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    29