Dr. Rashmi Nanda MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Pinellas Park, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
A gibby (awesome)
She took wonderful care of me before I moved to N.C.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nanda has excellent clinical knowledgeable, very friendly and very compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, can't say enough about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother and l have been maltreated by dermatologists, but Dr Nanda has been very supportive in getting us referrals and addressing my mother's pain. She is a caring and compassionate doctor, who listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Nanda since she took over Dr Lufkin's practice in the 80's. She has taken very good care of my entire family. Three generations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent seeing dr. nanda for eight years. I pay large amount for insurance so I can stay with her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2014
Mother's care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nanda really cares about my mom to assure she is safe and comfortable. Quality of life is really important.

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
The best
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like she is family,and that is how she treats use. We love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Much better then my last doctor.
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Nanda for a little over a year now. She and her staff are very nice. I feel she listens to your concerns and gives you the facts rather then brushing you off as my last doctor often did.My only con is that I wish she had later appointments one day a week for us working people.Other then that, I have been very happy with her care.

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS WONDERFUL, KIND CARING, THEY TYPE OF DOCTOR THE WORLD NEED MORE OF
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Can't Have Cake and Eat It Too!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nanda is a wonderful, caring doctor. She is so much so, that she never turns anyone away which leads to the loooooong waits in her waiting room. She also is slack in following up because how many patients can one person keep up with? It is very hard to rate her because I love her, but just don't think she should over-extend herself at the cost of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rashmi Nanda, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pinellas Park, FL.