ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rashmi Nanda Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rashmi Nanda?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rashmi Nanda?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Great Doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

A gibby (awesome)

She took wonderful care of me before I moved to N.C.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Dr. Nanda has excellent clinical knowledgeable, very friendly and very compassionate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Excellent Doctor, can't say enough about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

My mother and l have been maltreated by dermatologists, but Dr Nanda has been very supportive in getting us referrals and addressing my mother's pain. She is a caring and compassionate doctor, who listens.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Great Doctor

I have been going to Dr Nanda since she took over Dr Lufkin's practice in the 80's. She has taken very good care of my entire family. Three generations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

excellent seeing dr. nanda for eight years. I pay large amount for insurance so I can stay with her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

Mother's care

Dr. Nanda really cares about my mom to assure she is safe and comfortable. Quality of life is really important.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

The best

I feel like she is family,and that is how she treats use. We love her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Much better then my last doctor.

I have been seeing Dr. Nanda for a little over a year now. She and her staff are very nice. I feel she listens to your concerns and gives you the facts rather then brushing you off as my last doctor often did.My only con is that I wish she had later appointments one day a week for us working people.Other then that, I have been very happy with her care.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

SHE IS WONDERFUL, KIND CARING, THEY TYPE OF DOCTOR THE WORLD NEED MORE OF

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Can't Have Cake and Eat It Too!

Dr. Nanda is a wonderful, caring doctor. She is so much so, that she never turns anyone away which leads to the loooooong waits in her waiting room. She also is slack in following up because how many patients can one person keep up with? It is very hard to rate her because I love her, but just don't think she should over-extend herself at the cost of her patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rashmi Nanda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinellas Park, FL.

  • Dr. George Robinson

    Internal Medicine

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.32 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Kiritkumar Patel

    Dr. Kiritkumar Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Samir Shah

    Dr. Samir Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.62 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    34