ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rashmi Nanda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.4
  • 35
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rashmi Nanda?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Happy to have found Dr. Nanda

Posted on October 9th, 2017

It took a good while to get an appointment with Dr. Nanda. but it was worth the wait. I couldn't be more pleased with her thoroughness, caring and cheerful attitude, and my faith in her as a doctor who will listen to my concerns. You can't go wrong with Dr. Nanda.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Great Doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A gibby (awesome)

Posted on July 18th, 2016

She took wonderful care of me before I moved to N.C.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr. Nanda has excellent clinical knowledgeable, very friendly and very compassionate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Excellent Doctor, can't say enough about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

My mother and l have been maltreated by dermatologists, but Dr Nanda has been very supportive in getting us referrals and addressing my mother's pain. She is a caring and compassionate doctor, who listens .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 8th, 2015

I have been going to Dr Nanda since she took over Dr Lufkin's practice in the 80's. She has taken very good care of my entire family. Three generations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

excellent seeing dr. nanda for eight years. I pay large amount for insurance so I can stay with her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother's care

Posted on July 9th, 2014

Dr. Nanda really cares about my mom to assure she is safe and comfortable. Quality of life is really important.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on August 1st, 2012

I feel like she is family,and that is how she treats use. We love her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Much better then my last doctor.

Posted on September 26th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Nanda for a little over a year now. She and her staff are very nice. I feel she listens to your concerns and gives you the facts rather then brushing you off as my last doctor often did.My only con is that I wish she had later appointments one day a week for us working people.Other then that, I have been very happy with her care.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2011

SHE IS WONDERFUL, KIND CARING, THEY TYPE OF DOCTOR THE WORLD NEED MORE OF

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rashmi Nanda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinellas Park, FL.