ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rashmi Schramm Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rashmi Schramm?


21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Happy

Dr. Rashmi Schramm is the BEST doctor I have ever had in my 80+ years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Would not recommend
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

W

Dr. Rashmi treats my 75 year old Mom who has vascular dementia & Alzheimer's in addition to diabetes & chronic back pain. Her ability to set my Mom at ease during visits is wonderful. She's excellent at managing Mom's difficult meds. Great, caring doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

EXCELLENT AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE LATEST IN MEDICINE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Rashmi is wonderful. She has been my doctor since I moved here almost 7 years ago and I wouldn't think of going elsewhere. She is thoughtful, doesn't rush and truly cares about her patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

Dr. Rashmi is an excellent, caring, knowledgeable family physician who has a great bedside manner. She spends a lot of time with me at every appointment and is extremely thorough. I have and will continue to recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Has always been courteous and straight. Would recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

Kind of Narcissistic

She is nice enough when you first meet her. She helped me the first time due to my thyroid, but when I wanted certain thyroid test done, she stated that they don't do the particular test for thyroid anymore and I knew they do because my last doctor did especially since I have a history of thyroid cancer in my family. She basically stated that she would only do it her way and said "I have been doing this for 9 years and I think I know a little more that you". Very disappointed, will not return

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

A Gem

Awesome office in the middle of nowhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Jacksonville native

Wonderful bedside manner, caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rashmi Schramm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ponte Vedra, FL.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Marquez

    Family Medicine

    Ponte Vedra, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    6
  • Dr. Erich Schramm

    Family Medicine

    Ponte Vedra, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Lara Church

    Family Medicine

    Ponte Vedra, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (14)
    11