inactive

Dr. Rashmi Sharma MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Southampton, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
A Vascular Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found Dr. Sharma. There is a big difference between seeing a Vascular surgeon and someone who simply performs cosmetic procedures without having gone to medical school. Not only did Dr. Sharma fix my medical issue, but my legs have never looked better. Thank you, Dr. Sharma!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Fantastic care and results!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic care and results! Thank you Dr. Sharma for providing such a wonderful experience. I was truly blown away with the high level of patient care and service. I couldn’t ask for better results from my vascular ablation; I was back at work the following day with no issues or restrictions. I truly can’t say enough good things about my experience and I strongly recommend Dr. Sharma (as my wife is now her new patient).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Doctor who cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to other vein centers and have often dealt with male doctors who appear disinterested, at best, about my overall health. Dr. Sharma is a throwback to a time when Doctors actually really cared and took the time to explain everything to you; not to mention, she is vascular surgeon! I've found a new vein doctor and dare say, a doctor who cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
Lawyer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She spent more time with me than five other doctors combined. Was never made to feel like I was just there for her to make money. Almost felt bad that she did not move onto the next patient. Thank you very much Dr. Sharma
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Professor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best thing about Dr Sharma is the time she spends on a patient.. I didn't feel at any time during the exam that she is in a big rush . She genuinely seems to care for her patient. She obviously knows what she is doing because she was able to treat me and my problem was well taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
Greatful patient
Dr. Sharma is a very compassionate doctor who takes excellent care of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rashmi Sharma, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southampton, NY.