ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rashmi Sharma Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

A Vascular Surgeon

I am so glad I found Dr. Sharma. There is a big difference between seeing a Vascular surgeon and someone who simply performs cosmetic procedures without having gone to medical school. Not only did Dr. Sharma fix my medical issue, but my legs have never looked better. Thank you, Dr. Sharma!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Fantastic care and results!

Fantastic care and results! Thank you Dr. Sharma for providing such a wonderful experience. I was truly blown away with the high level of patient care and service. I couldn’t ask for better results from my vascular ablation; I was back at work the following day with no issues or restrictions. I truly can’t say enough good things about my experience and I strongly recommend Dr. Sharma (as my wife is now her new patient).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Doctor who cares

I have gone to other vein centers and have often dealt with male doctors who appear disinterested, at best, about my overall health. Dr. Sharma is a throwback to a time when Doctors actually really cared and took the time to explain everything to you; not to mention, she is vascular surgeon! I've found a new vein doctor and dare say, a doctor who cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

Lawyer

She spent more time with me than five other doctors combined. Was never made to feel like I was just there for her to make money. Almost felt bad that she did not move onto the next patient. Thank you very much Dr. Sharma

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Professor

The best thing about Dr Sharma is the time she spends on a patient.. I didn't feel at any time during the exam that she is in a big rush . She genuinely seems to care for her patient. She obviously knows what she is doing because she was able to treat me and my problem was well taken care of.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Greatful patient

Dr. Sharma is a very compassionate doctor who takes excellent care of her patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rashmi Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southampton, NY.

  • Dr. George Keckeisen

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Southampton, NY 0.06 mi

    36
  • Dr. Richard Ricca

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Southampton, NY 0.07 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. Frederic Weinbaum

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Southampton, NY 0.17 mi

    39