ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ratko Vujicic Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ratko Vujicic?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Great Pain Management Practice

Highly Recommended for Pain Management, Dr V, Ms. Labus and staff are wonderful providers!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Great Astomphere

I would recommend Dr. V for pain management!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Unremarkable health care!

Dr. V is professional and compassionate regarding my pain issues. We discuss all treatments available including medicine, injections and laser treatments to help keep my pain under control. His staff are friendly and courteous to me when I arrive and explain insurance payments and copayments throughly. I travel regularly and scheduling my appointments is never an issue, he has two locations to chose from. He has the best pain management program in the greater Charlotte area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Dr. V is an incredible doctor. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

a person not always right but is man enof to admit it

discrimination takes in a lot of territory and this is one of those things we will be keeping a eye on you for what you did to us!! and can only hope that you have never been through-en under a bus and can't get help from any one.you should keep i eye on the new tv new and news papers and i think your mail.just a few things well come certified so open your bag of tricks and watch your back door for the men in uniforms.a concreted but sorry patient

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

He was smart, efficient, never doubted my pain problem, located the problem area and solved it and did not push me to go off the meds after surgery until I wanted to.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

wasted year

I saw Dr V for a year I have two bad disc and a S I joint injury took numerous injections some painful an some not so much got no relief . I stopped going to him several month ago we had a difference of opinion on treatment the only relief i got was from the meds and he stopped giving them to me but what ever I will never take another pain pill if I can find a Dr that can stop the pain one day I will find one who knows his watch from his butt. I am tired of having Dr look at me like i am a addict all I want is to wake up and not be in PAIN! JUDGE ME NOT TILL YOU HAVE TO WALK IN MY SHOES!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2008

DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!!

This place is the worst ever! From the receptionist to the Dr, everyone of them are absolutely atrocious. I have been there 5 times not knowing what my problem really was. The so-called Croatian Dr wanted to give me injection after injection for treatment. I had 5 or 6 injections in a 8 month period, which was way too many. (According to my primary physician you should have no more than 3 a year. And to boot this so-called Dr had me on the wrong type of pain medicine and the wrong type of muscle relaxers!) After I showed the so-called Dr my MRI that I had done at another office he still insisted the pain was coming from the SI joint rather than the 3 herniated discs, and other things(bulges, tears, desiccated disks) shown in the MRI. He told me I needed a procedure called Radio Frequency Lessoning. I was hesitant to do so b/c the MRI suggested the problem was with my 3 discs. The receptionist told me she contacted my AETNA and the $3000 procedure was covered when in fact I called my AETNA and they said the procedure was not covered and it was an experimental procedure. I cancelled the appt with them and told them it was not covered and they were very rude and unprofessional about it. Do not go here trust me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ratko Vujicic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.

  • Dr. Henry Okonneh

    Dr. Henry Okonneh

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Rock Hill, SC 0.04 mi

    3.0
    (15)
    33
  • Dr. Adewunmi Akande

    Dr. Adewunmi Akande

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Rock Hill, SC 0.04 mi

    2.3
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Mark Romanoff

    Dr. Mark Romanoff

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Rock Hill, SC 0.24 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    34