The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rattandeep Singh Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rattandeep Singh?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

I think that Dr Singh and Vanessa both are awesome. I just found out that Vanessa moved away and that makes me really sad since I saw her a lot also. They are the only ones that could get my rheumatoid under control and sympathized with me during a very difficult time in my life. The office staff is great too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Dr. Singh is a Ten

I had a wonderful consult with Dr. Singh this morning. He is the first specialist I have seen in six years for chronic back pain who told me how sever ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

This must be a very small practice because I was put on hold for about 5 minutes when I said I wanted to make an appointment. I finally hung up.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

EXTREMELY HURT AND DISAPPOINTED

Been a patient of Dr. Singh's for over 13 years and the past two have been just awful as it pertains to treatment from front desk individual. In the past, staff created a very warm and caring environment now attitude is rude and condescending. No problem w/Dr. Singh and PA, just this person whom of late treats me most disrespectfully.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

wonderful doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Singh for over 10 years since moving to Atlanta.I cannot say enough about how much he takes the time to listen to you and how your symtoms affect your lifestyle & work.He also trys the less evasive treatments first. His staff is also wonderful. They treat you like family.Needless to say I highly recommend Dr.Singh!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr Singh is a wonderful Doctor. I have been seeing him for about 8 years for Lupus. He always has time to sit down and discuss any problem that I may be having. He is easy to contact with any problems that I may have after hours also.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Billing clerk

Due to the rude behahior of this person and her lies I had to transfer to another Doctor

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

Great bedside manner, very attentive

Dr. Singh is an excellent rheumatologist who has a gentle bedside manner and extensive knowledge about the autoimmune diseases and side effects. His office staff is also very polite and attentive, which is sometimes a rarity! I would recommend Dr. Singh to anyone who is looking for a rheumy in the Atlanta area. He is also on the Arthritis Foundation's list of "Preferred Doctors" and accepts most medical plans.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rattandeep Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Frances Long

    Dr. Frances Long

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Robert Allen

    Dr. Robert Allen

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Marcia Rhee

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21