ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raul Jimenez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Jimenez?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Best Doctor

I like this doctor because he spend time with the patients. But the staff in the front desk are very rude and always had some excuse when you call for some problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Bad Visit and Communication

I've been waiting here since 10am. As I'm in the waiting room, they reschedule me for 1:30, then rescheduled again for 3:30...it's now 3:50pm and still waiting. I'm afraid to cancel because it could take months to get back in from what we're told. The desk staff close the window in your face and hide behind it. I've been to health departments that treat me better then this.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Not my favorite kind of doctor.

I had a procedure at the N. Pinellas Hospital, he was recommended by Dr. Mithani, my cardiologist. the day before procedure, he explaining a different way to do the procedure. I was expecting to follow up, a visit to tell me the result, not even a phone call....nothing , no news from him ....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Dr. JImenez actually cares about his patients. He is wonderful. He explains everything so you understand it. He is the best doctor I have seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

Excellent physician! Very kind individual with great human qualities.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raul Jimenez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trinity, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rene Kunhardt

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Trinity, FL

    4.3
    (8)
    40
  • Dr. Jeffrey Vasta

    Dr. Jeffrey Vasta

    Internal Medicine

    Trinity, FL

    3.8
    (63)
    22
  • Dr. Rafael Sanchez-Ponce

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Trinity, FL

    3.6
    (8)
    27