ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raul Jimenez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Jimenez?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on September 10th, 2016

I like this doctor because he spend time with the patients. But the staff in the front desk are very rude and always had some excuse when you call for some problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Visit and Communication

Posted on March 24th, 2016

I've been waiting here since 10am. As I'm in the waiting room, they reschedule me for 1:30, then rescheduled again for 3:30...it's now 3:50pm and still waiting. I'm afraid to cancel because it could take months to get back in from what we're told. The desk staff close the window in your face and hide behind it. I've been to health departments that treat me better then this.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not my favorite kind of doctor.

Posted on October 27th, 2015

I had a procedure at the N. Pinellas Hospital, he was recommended by Dr. Mithani, my cardiologist. the day before procedure, he explaining a different way to do the procedure. I was expecting to follow up, a visit to tell me the result, not even a phone call....nothing , no news from him ....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2014

Dr. JImenez actually cares about his patients. He is wonderful. He explains everything so you understand it. He is the best doctor I have seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

Excellent physician! Very kind individual with great human qualities.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raul Jimenez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trinity, FL.