ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raul Santos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Santos?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Dr. Santos takes a personal interest in his patients. He is kind and has a great bedside manner. He is very knowledgeable and helps you understand your diagnosis. Great experience, great office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2014

Dr. Santos is a great listener and a very caring doctor. He takes time with you and is truly concerned about the patient's health. He is very busy and sometimes you have to wait but it is worth it. I wish all doctors were like Dr. Santos!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Have trusted him with my life for a dozen + years

Posted on June 26th, 2013

The best patient centered physician around. Takes time to listen and seeks patient input into care plan. Super knowledgeable, professional, yet do ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You

Posted on November 15th, 2011

I truly appreciate Dr. Santos for his kindness and respect. I will always remember you Dr. Santos. All your efforts to make your patients' lives better did not go unnoticed. My prayers are with you always. God Bless you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Nephrologist

Posted on February 26th, 2011

Dr. Raulie Santos is excellent but very busy. I have mixed feelings about the PAs and NPs in the office but his services are unimpeachable. I can be hard to impress/please also. I trust my life to his medical advice. He treats patients with respect and dignity and is quite personalable in his manner. Stays up on latest trends in the field.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raul Santos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thomasville, GA.