Dr. Raul Santos MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Thomasville, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 28.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Santos takes a personal interest in his patients. He is kind and has a great bedside manner. He is very knowledgeable and helps you understand your diagnosis. Great experience, great office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Santos is a great listener and a very caring doctor. He takes time with you and is truly concerned about the patient's health. He is very busy and sometimes you have to wait but it is worth it. I wish all doctors were like Dr. Santos!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Have trusted him with my life for a dozen + years
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best patient centered physician around. Takes time to listen and seeks patient input into care plan. Super knowledgeable, professional, yet do ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Thank You
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly appreciate Dr. Santos for his kindness and respect. I will always remember you Dr. Santos. All your efforts to make your patients' lives better did not go unnoticed. My prayers are with you always. God Bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2011
Great Nephrologist
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raulie Santos is excellent but very busy. I have mixed feelings about the PAs and NPs in the office but his services are unimpeachable. I can be hard to impress/please also. I trust my life to his medical advice. He treats patients with respect and dignity and is quite personalable in his manner. Stays up on latest trends in the field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raul Santos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Thomasville, GA.