ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raul Mateo Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Mateo?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

Very Thorough Friendly Great Doctor

Not Only is he a great doctor for me. His proper diagnosis saved my sister in laws life after many others had miss diagnosed. Super Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

I can't sayenough about Dr. Mateo. I began seeing him when I moved into assisted living at Chai Point, where he comes once a month. I have many medical issues, but he immediately seemed to understand my priorities asnd gave me very helpful advice at my very first visit. He's also extremely kind and respectful. i would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Patient

Dr Mateo has been my Dr for over 30 years. He is the kindest and the most gentle doctor I've ever known. He takes his time & stays with you for as long as it takes. He treats you as a person, not just as a patient. Anyone who says otherwise is wrong.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

Terrible man.

Terrible man. Unprofessional, rude, arrogant.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

Spreading himself to thinly

He has too many patients, is on the run to numerous hospitals & nursing homes and works every day of the week. So he's in & out so that he can send a bill... He use to be a great doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raul Mateo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Francis, WI.

  • Dr. Sarang Baman

    Dr. Sarang Baman

    Family Medicine

    Saint Francis, WI 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Masood Wasiullah

    Dr. Masood Wasiullah

    Family Medicine

    Saint Francis, WI 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. John Linscott Jr

    Dr. John Linscott Jr

    Family Medicine

    Saint Francis, WI 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    30