ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raul Mendoza-Ayala Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Mendoza-Ayala?


9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Patient

Dr Mendoza is a excellant Dr. Our family has complete trust in him. He goes beyond to try and help his patients. He is like a family member, he is truely a dedicated Dr and glad we have him in the Green Bay area. Best Dr ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Excellent

Dr. Mendoza is an amazing physician. His knowledge and skill sets are beyond any physician with similar credentials. Perhaps those that opt to not say positive things did not receive a diagnosis they were willing to accept.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Absolutely Amazing Doctor

Dr. Mendoza diagnosed, preformed procedures and treated my husband for seven days in the hospital with the most amazing care. He explained everything clearly, showed us what was happening with his computer imaging and listened with care. We have the utmost care, respect and appreciation for this amazing Doctor. He has continued to exhibit all of the above with the follow up appointments. Dr. Mendoza was checking on my husband throughout the day when he was in the hospital. We could not be more impressed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

he is great

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Dr. Mendoza is an amazing physician. I don't know what we would do without him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

I would rate Dr.Raul Mendoza-Ayala as excellent. His bedside manner is that of a kind and professional Docter. He spends as much time with you as needed. He also is a very good Docter. I would recommend him to anyone with very serious medical problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Exceptional Physician

Straight forward conversations with this doctor. Very accurate will his diagnosis and honest prognosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 14th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raul Mendoza-Ayala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.

  • Dr. Mohamed Rahman

    Dr. Mohamed Rahman

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Green Bay, WI

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. William Witmer

    Dr. William Witmer

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Green Bay, WI

    5.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Arnel Magno

    Internal Medicine

    Green Bay, WI

    5.0
    (1)
    10