ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raul Rodon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Rodon?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Rodon?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Horrible bedside manner. Performed 1minute cursory exam then said he couldn't diagnose me but "I can prescribe you antibiotics if you want them"

Wait time
50 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Did not like his attitude.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Unprofessional

Waste of my time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

A+ Doctor!AA

Excellent Doc! And so incredibly HOT!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Great!

I was very impressed with this dr. Talks to you with respect, talked my husband and I through everything. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

er visit at south fulton

Great doctor, very easy on the eyes. But Sarah Palin. Come on Doc. you are to smart for that. But that aside would highly likely to use him again, accuracy of diagnosing the problem was right on even before any testing. Thanks Dr. Rodon

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Excellent care

Dr. Rodon is caring, thorough and his exam and follow were outstanding.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2009

Personable, caring, thorough and accurate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Very nice and caring. Had a great personality and made it as pleasant as possible for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Very kind, gentle and attentive.

I went to the Urgent Care facility on a Sunday (thank goodness there was one), and after filling out a nominal patient profile, I was seen in 15 minutes without an appointment. Dr. Rodon was extremely pleasant, attentive and asked the right questions. He had a warm manner and kind disposition and treated me like I knew what I was talking about. I would see him as a regular physician if here were in that type of practice. Thank you Dr. Rodon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2009

Thank you for taking such good care of my mother today at Piedmont.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raul Rodon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Ronald Genova

    Emergency Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Carol Klingenberg

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Susan Kinsella

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    30