The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raul Rodon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 23
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Rodon?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Horrible bedside manner. Performed 1minute cursory exam then said he couldn't diagnose me but "I can prescribe you antibiotics if you want them"

Wait time
50 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Did not like his attitude.

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Unprofessional

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Waste of my time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ Doctor!AA

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Excellent Doc! And so incredibly HOT!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on January 6th, 2012

I was very impressed with this dr. Talks to you with respect, talked my husband and I through everything. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

er visit at south fulton

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Great doctor, very easy on the eyes. But Sarah Palin. Come on Doc. you are to smart for that. But that aside would highly likely to use him again, accuracy of diagnosing the problem was right on even before any testing. Thanks Dr. Rodon

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on December 1st, 2009

Dr. Rodon is caring, thorough and his exam and follow were outstanding.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2009

Personable, caring, thorough and accurate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2009

Very nice and caring. Had a great personality and made it as pleasant as possible for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very kind, gentle and attentive.

Posted on September 21st, 2009

I went to the Urgent Care facility on a Sunday (thank goodness there was one), and after filling out a nominal patient profile, I was seen in 15 minutes without an appointment. Dr. Rodon was extremely pleasant, attentive and asked the right questions. He had a warm manner and kind disposition and treated me like I knew what I was talking about. I would see him as a regular physician if here were in that type of practice. Thank you Dr. Rodon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2009

Thank you for taking such good care of my mother today at Piedmont.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raul Rodon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.