Dr. Raul Valdescruz MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Loxahatchee, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 85 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

85 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor love his nurse
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring Md.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome doctor and happy with the service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Valdescruz is very caring, he answers all your questions, and takes time to listen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Crystal Pugh
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, great services, great explanation with results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with the staff and nurse with whom I dealt at the office. Dr. Valdescruz is a true professional, he is courteous, respectful and put me at ease as soon as I saw him. He wasn't in a rush, explaining every thing to me in a calm way, and listening and answering my questions. Best bedside manners ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Oustanding doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have fallen in love with this doctor. He is so polite and courteous. He has perfect bedside manners and keeps you always feeling comfortable. He is easy to talk too and very thorough in his job. He really makes you feel like you are in the best hands available. In my opinion from past experiences with other doctors, he is outstanding. I cannot express how much I am glad to have found him. I will be his patient until he is no longer available. I also feel, that if you have a young daughter and is ready for this stage of checkups, he is your doctor. Thank you Dr. Valdescruz for being so wonderful and to your staff as well. You guys always make this easy and painless no matter what the visit is for.

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Dr. V
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been his patient for over 5 year, I was recommended by a friend and from they 1 I felt very good,and same thing every time I go there, therefore I have recommended him to my friends and family, hi is very professional and polite
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Muy buen doctor, el y su equipo de trabajo son muy profesionales, salí muy satisfecha con la visita q le hice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Great experience!
Dr. Valdecruz takes time to listen to patients questions and address concerns. Great office staff as well.

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love dr.valdescruz I have been he's patient for almost 2 years and I can say I will never change to another doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raul Valdescruz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.