ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raul Valdescruz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

86 Ratings • 33 Comments

4.7
  • 77
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Valdescruz?

Showing 12 of 86 Ratings

Great office

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

great doctor love his nurse

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

he's the best!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Very caring Md.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

awesome doctor and happy with the service.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Dr Valdescruz is very caring, he answers all your questions, and takes time to listen

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crystal Pugh

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Very professional, great services, great explanation with results

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience!

Posted on October 17th, 2016

I was very pleased with the staff and nurse with whom I dealt at the office. Dr. Valdescruz is a true professional, he is courteous, respectful and put me at ease as soon as I saw him. He wasn't in a rush, explaining every thing to me in a calm way, and listening and answering my questions. Best bedside manners ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Oustanding doctor

Posted on October 12th, 2016

I have fallen in love with this doctor. He is so polite and courteous. He has perfect bedside manners and keeps you always feeling comfortable. He is easy to talk too and very thorough in his job. He really makes you feel like you are in the best hands available. In my opinion from past experiences with other doctors, he is outstanding. I cannot express how much I am glad to have found him. I will be his patient until he is no longer available. I also feel, that if you have a young daughter and is ready for this stage of checkups, he is your doctor. Thank you Dr. Valdescruz for being so wonderful and to your staff as well. You guys always make this easy and painless no matter what the visit is for.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. V

Posted on October 8th, 2016

I have been his patient for over 5 year, I was recommended by a friend and from they 1 I felt very good,and same thing every time I go there, therefore I have recommended him to my friends and family, hi is very professional and polite

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2016

Muy buen doctor, el y su equipo de trabajo son muy profesionales, salí muy satisfecha con la visita q le hice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience!

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Dr. Valdecruz takes time to listen to patients questions and address concerns. Great office staff as well.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raul Valdescruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.