The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raul Webster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Webster?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raul Webster?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

My husband and I have both seen Dr. Webster . We are extremely pleased with his knowledge, professionalism and caring. To us he is "TOPS"

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

POOR Communications Skills

I have never seen a group of medical assistant and nurses that do not communicate with each other.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

LIARS

Had a surgery, and never saw Webster again following surgery, incision opened up saw a Dr I had never seen before said the wound was infected with cellulitis ended up in hospital diagnosed with MRSA constantly told don't worry it will heal in two weeks 3 surgeries and major pain later still open wound, no income and a ton of treatment to come because the Dr was to busy to care to even listen to my concerns instead he passed me off to other PAs to whom never met me and assumed they knew every thing about me. My recommendation DONT go to this office unless you want major inconsistancies . When called to request medical recs I was told I was annoying and That they couldn't just drop what they were doing to help one annoying patient and that I was not worth it. Once they get the money for the surgery they could care less what happens to you..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 5th, 2014

patient

I have had no problems with the Scott Young PA or Dr. Webster, however I did have issues with Susie the office person. She was rude and hung up on me if I were to base it on her attitude I wouldn't go back to that office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Bad Insurance Report

Dr. Webster removed my prostate in a radical prostotectomy several years ago. I have been cancer free since (PSA "undetectable.") but got a negative recommendation for life insurance from Dr. Webster. Why? I am trying to find out!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Multiple visits.Knowledgeable, personable, and forthright in his assessments, including the degree of uncertainty involved. What more could I ask of a doctor?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2011

Urology Practice not the most Personal

In hospital you get punted around with different docs, never seeing Dr. Webster again. Pathology report of possible cancer took two weeks (unacceptable and inconsiderate)! He removed a non-cancerous kidney but to be fair, it looked like cancer on CT scan.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raul Webster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Mark Brenner

    Urology

    Gilbert, AZ 0.69 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    38
  • Dr. Joseph Mashni Jr

    Dr. Joseph Mashni Jr

    Urology

    Gilbert, AZ 0.69 mi

    12
  • Dr. Scott Salmon II

    Dr. Scott Salmon II

    Urology

    Mesa, AZ 1.52 mi

    4.6
    (8)