ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravi Aloor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravi Aloor?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

No scar. No pain

Posted on September 18th, 2016

I had a ugly looking cancer on my face going on to my nose. Had surgery at Dr.Aloor's office. now I am not only cured of my cancer, but no one can see the scar. I used two Tylenols for pain! Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2012

I REALLY like Dr Aloor very gentle caring and kind. A WONDERFUL doctor :-)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2010

A wonderful experience, a very kind and compassionate doctor who took time to explain everything to me and my spouse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look no further! Dr. Aloor is the greatest!

Posted on July 5th, 2010

Dr. Aloor & his practice are AWESOME!!! He & his staff are unbelievably caring & understandung. Dr. Aloor takes his time and treats you like a human being not a number or money in his pocket. Dr. Aloor really cares about you & the job he is performing for you. His staff works hard to make sure all insurance info is taken care of. I suffered for years with infections and medicatons. The first time I met Dr. Aloor he put my mind at ease by telling me how he would perform hernia surgery along with a panniculectomy. I am 3 weeks post op & doing great! He really is a gem!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2010

Surgery was a wonderful success. The doctor spent a lot of time with me, answered any questions, and follow-up care was wonderful as well. He is very kind and gentle, explained everything in detail and I really trusted him. His staff is exceptional and are so sweet and make you feel very comfortable, an actual treat to talk to, on the phone and in person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast reconstruction

Posted on August 22nd, 2009

I have been to many Plastic Surgeons in Towson and Baltimore area. Dr. Aloor is the best. He takes time explaining the condition and treatment options. He has excellent bedside manners and very soft spoken. He did a great job on my breast reconstruction. Two other plastic surgeons I had surgery with were always in a hurry and my two breasts were looking totally different and horrible. I was sent to him my breast surgeon and after seeing Dr.Aloor and having the surgery restored my faith in plastic surgery. Two of my friends had tummy tuck and they are very pleased with the results and his follow up care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2009

I work at GBMC and frequently have contact with Dr. Aloor with direct patient care. He is without a doubt one of the most caring physicians I have ever worked with.His bedside manner is wonderful. His surgical skills are also excellent and his patients rarely have infections or complications.I highly recommend him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2009

Definitely the nicest, most caring doctor I have had the pleasure of meeting. I would wholeheartedly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best bedside manner

Posted on October 15th, 2008

Dr. Aloor is the kindest doctor I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravi Aloor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.