ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravi Chennapragada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravi Chennapragada?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Dont waste your time

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Dr sees the patient like an express train,very poor time management Response time from staff is not satisfactory

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Knowledgeable, friendly and very polite.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great overall

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Always great when giving my baby her check ups and always ready to answer questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not happy

Posted on December 6th, 2014

Extremely long wait. The office staff is so rude!! They do not want to answer any questions and are so unfriendly. I had many billing issues. It is not very organized and the waiting room is dirty. The doctor is nice and good with kids but he rushes through the appoinment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatful

Posted on July 17th, 2013

Happy to have him as our pediatrician for all three of my kids, who very found of their doc. His office also called me to arrange a follow up which was nice because I forget these things.I wish there were more doctors like him out there I highly recommend him to any one.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Out to get your money

Posted on August 30th, 2012

He charges $1 per page of record which is the result of a consultation with the doctor that you paid for in any case. I do not recall being informed of such an office policy or signing any agreement to paying such a fee.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best around

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

Caring and compassionate. Wants to see the patient before prescribing medications will nilly. Great office hourse, evenings and weekends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Competent

Posted on July 10th, 2010

I have found Dr Chennapragada to be extremely competent and professional in his work. My son ( 6 yrs) has been his patient for the last year or so. We have visited the Dr's office 3-4 times. Our experience has been consistently good.The Dr spend enough time understanding the problem, he is not trigger happy while prescribing medication and follows up diligently on the patient's well being after the visit.I strongly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a honest person !!!!!!

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravi Chennapragada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgewater, NJ.