ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravi Gada Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravi Gada?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Patient and thorough

Dr. Gada and his staff have been amazing through out our baby journey. They know us by name and we were never treated like a number. Dr. Gada is also very hands on with the treatments and he even does sonograms from time to time. They are genuinely happy for us for our pregnancy. They got us a maternity and new born photo package as "graduation" gift, which was a complete surprise and heartwarming gesture.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

I was very pleased during my initial consultation with Dr. Gada. I was already nervous about the infertility process but he explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. I had seen other infertility specialists in the past but never started the process because I didn't feel comfortable with them. Me and my husband have started our infertility process with Dr. Gada and have been very pleased so far. We look forward to the day of having our own little family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

Dr. Gada is an excelent physician. His bedside manner is excellent. He not only cared for me during the pregnancy of my boys but worked around schedules and ended up delivering my boys. He then helped us through another round of IVF. He really does make you feel like you are his only patient. Thank you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Excellent physician

My wife and I consulted with Dr. Gada over our infertility issues. He was able to explain all the issues in laymen's terms while still conveying the medical information we needed.Considering infertility is such an emotional topic, he did an excellent job of discussing the benefits/concerns with us and were thankful for his guidance.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Helped treat our infertility

Dr. Gada is an excellent doctor. We have our son thanks to his help. We can't say enough to thank him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Great doctor!

We would recommend Dr. Gada to anyone.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr Gada was wonderful, he was sensitive and caring and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I recommend him highly

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Gada helped my husband and I with IVF. He was very helpful, courteous and had an excellent bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravi Gada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Karen Lee

    Dr. Karen Lee

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Mika Thomas

    Dr. Mika Thomas

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.5
    (17)
    14
  • Dr. Samuel Chantilis

    Dr. Samuel Chantilis

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.3
    (15)
    30