ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravi Goel Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravi Goel?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Great Doctor! Spent the time to explain my condition and alleviated any worries I had about the seriousness of the symptoms.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

An Exceptional Physician

Dr. Goel and his staff were wonderful! They were patient, kind and informative with every aspect of my care. I have not been able to see correctly since I was a child and the surgery that Dr. Goel performed on my eyes gave me a new lease on life. I can see clearly for the first time in my life and only have to wear glasses on occasion for reading. I would highly recommend Dr. Goel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Cataract surgery

Most of my life I had thick glasses and could not see without my glasses. I was almost as blind as a bat. Dr. Goel did my cataract surgery and now I only need glasses for reading. I could not be happier with the results. He is a nice guy, competent and very professional. He is the best eye doctor I have ever found . His office is friendly and competent. I had a very good experience. Steve Horovitz

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Excellent eye care physician

Dr. Goel has been my eye care physician for 3 years. His attention to detail to my eye care needs, providing a thorough description of specific eye care issues that I have, and his easy manner make going to see him a pleasant experience. I strongly recommend Dr. Goel to anyone looking for an eye care medical professional who genuinely is interested in his patient's eye health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 5th, 2010

I'm looking for a new eye doctor. Hopefully my search is over.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravi Goel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.

  • Dr. Michele Miano

    Ophthalmology

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Allen Chiang

    Dr. Allen Chiang

    Ophthalmology

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0.75 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Sonia Mehta

    Dr. Sonia Mehta

    Ophthalmology

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0.75 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10