Overall Review

5.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
My Allergy Specialist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Karnani has seen me for my allergies and asthma issues. He is a great doctor, can be silly, and I have a lot of fun with him too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Karnani is a wonderful, compassionate caregiver. Highly recommend! 👍👍💖
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Karnani is friendly and makes a person at ease in his presence, allowing for comfortable discussion about symptoms and treatments. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He explains things well and his office gives you notes about the visit. He never talks down to his patients or parents of patients. His office staff are respectful and courteous. They call back promptly, when you have a concern or need to talk to a nurse. I recommend him to others without hesitation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a disease called hashimotes disease for past few years and I'm only 17 and this doctor well what can I say he is the best doctor that I have ever had and he is kind and listens to everything and thoughtful thanks doctor karnani
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Karnani is very caring,attentive, and patient. Excellent doctor. The staff is also very helpful and prompt at returning phone calls. I wouldn't go to any other allergist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Best allergist in the whole area. He is understanding, considerate and he will actually call me on the telephone to discuss my problems. He keeps me well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Awesome with children
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Karnani is an exceptional doctor who has a wonderful bedside manner, engages in conversation with children, and never rushed the appointment. He is very thorough and personally makes phone calls when there are questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
great doctor,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ravi Karnani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Erik White

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bela Faltay

15 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Waickman

30 years experience

4.8 of 5