ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravi Nadimpalli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravi Nadimpalli?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

The best gi doctor I ever had.

Posted on April 1st, 2017

He always looks at the full picture. And had great side manners. I went through a lot of doctors before I found him. And he helped me out so much. Actually listened to me. And never rushed through anything with me. And worked with me. Unfortunately I know him from before he moved to RI.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Amazing doctor who really wants to know your diagnosis, takes his time and actually listens to the patient , super understanding

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All Drs should be like Dr Ravi

Posted on July 11th, 2016

I wish all doctors were like Dr Ravi. He treats his patients with kindness, compassion, & respect. He treats his patients as equals never acting to good to say hi or ask about family. He explains information in a way that it is understandable. It is the stuff like that that matters the most.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

DR. NADIMPALLI IS AN OUTSTANDING EXAMPLE OF WHAT ALL PHYSICIANS SHOULD ASPIRE TO. HE IS ACCURATE IN HIS DIAGNOSIS, CONSERVATIVE IN HIS RECOMMENDED TREATMENT, THOROUGH IN HIS EXPLANATIONS, EXTREMELY COURTEOUS, AND ENTHUSIASTICALLY CONCERNED FOR PATIENT WELFARE. BEST OF ALL, HE LISTENS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Dr. Ravi was my Dr. In Illinois and is by far the most professional and compassionate Dr. I have ever had. He in my opinion is the best of the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravi Nadimpalli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, RI.