Dr. Ravi Nadimpalli MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Portsmouth, RI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
The best gi doctor I ever had.
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always looks at the full picture. And had great side manners. I went through a lot of doctors before I found him. And he helped me out so much. Actually listened to me. And never rushed through anything with me. And worked with me. Unfortunately I know him from before he moved to RI.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor who really wants to know your diagnosis, takes his time and actually listens to the patient , super understanding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
All Drs should be like Dr Ravi
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish all doctors were like Dr Ravi. He treats his patients with kindness, compassion, & respect. He treats his patients as equals never acting to good to say hi or ask about family. He explains information in a way that it is understandable. It is the stuff like that that matters the most.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. NADIMPALLI IS AN OUTSTANDING EXAMPLE OF WHAT ALL PHYSICIANS SHOULD ASPIRE TO. HE IS ACCURATE IN HIS DIAGNOSIS, CONSERVATIVE IN HIS RECOMMENDED TREATMENT, THOROUGH IN HIS EXPLANATIONS, EXTREMELY COURTEOUS, AND ENTHUSIASTICALLY CONCERNED FOR PATIENT WELFARE. BEST OF ALL, HE LISTENS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ravi was my Dr. In Illinois and is by far the most professional and compassionate Dr. I have ever had. He in my opinion is the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ravi Nadimpalli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, RI.