Dr. Ravi Shah MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Parker, CO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Very Caring and Professional
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient of Dr. Shah's for over 8 years. He is a very friendly, caring Doctor that really listens to you as well as explains things very well. Always addresses concerns, returns phone calls in a timely matter, and seems to really care about his patients. His staff is equally great! They always go above and beyond. Feel very blessed to be under the care of such a great Neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Shah is a very caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and professional doctor. His staff is very professional and efficient!! I have seen other neurologist and Dr. Shah is top notch!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
You can't find a better neurologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Shah for about five years for dystonia. I had been to 4 other neurologists before him, but they had trouble administering my Botox. Dr. Shah got it right the first time, and it has been about perfect ever since! He is brilliant -- he has to be the best on the Front Range. Also, so personable, present, engaged, and responsive. I feel SO BLESSED to have him as my doctor. I feel like I am in such good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Excellent Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Shah he is patient kind and approachable his advice is honest and he truly connect with his patients. I have been seeing Dr Shah for three years for sever migraines and he has honestly been there to assist me emotionally and through the pain I highly recommend Dr Shah if you can get in!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shah gave me an accurate diagnosis within five minutes of entering his office. This was after years of having been misdiagnosed. He makes me feel very comfortable as does his staff. He is very kind-hearted and thorough. I really feel he has been a blessing in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Shah was a very thorough physician & kind man. His medical professionalism & attitude was extremely top notch. His genuine care & compassion was much appreciated. We could use more doctors like him. Thanks Dr. Shah for making my visit & EMG testing less painful. Your bedside manner & compassion for your patients is a true gift - THANK YOU!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ravi Shah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Parker, CO.