ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravi Tamerisa Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravi Tamerisa?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

awesome best doctor in the world. i was gonna die without him. i love him he is the guy to go to when you need anesthisia.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Good epidural, abusive treatment

He was skilled in his placement of my epidural, however he was verbally abusive to me during the process. He began taunting me for requesting the epidural 26 hours into labor, and belittled me repeatedly throughout the process, despite my expressed gratitude and agreeable demeanor. He may be a good clinician, but his bedside leaves a lot to be desired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 21st, 2012

I have seen two reviews about Dr. Tamerisa and they were very good. I havenot seen that on my visits. But I alway see him after he have work his anesthesiologist job. I thank his best work is putting people to sleep.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

No compassion and interest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

I have been with Dr T. FOR A WHILE HE HAS HELPED ME SO MUCH HE HAS GIVEN ME MY LIFE BACK AFTER 6 YEARS OF PAIN JUST EXISTING. TO A LIFE OF GETTING OUT OF THE HOUSE COOKING AND MOST OF ALL SPENDING TIME WITH MY FAMILY.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Other doctors should take notes from Dr. Ravi Tamerisa

I first encountered Dr. Ravi while in the hospital for the third time. He was very caring and attentitive to my needs and listened to what I had to say. It was almost as if I were talking with a close relative or friend about my condition. Upon discharge from the hospital, I once again met with him at his office for a follow up. The second meeting was as pleasant as the first. There are to many good things to write about this physician; therefore I would recommend him to others.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravi Tamerisa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Justin Yanosik

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Ashwin Ingle

    Anesthesiology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Alejandro Vela

    Anesthesiology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15