Dr. Ravi Krishnan MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-1.1)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! I would recommend anyone to him. He is very attentive and caring. Very accommodating and goes above and beyond for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Isn't thorough - doesn't explain anything - dismissive. He will just refer you to other people so he doesn't have to deal with you. I've been very sick for over a month now, has alarming blood work results and when I came there to review I had no answers and we refered me to a few different specialists. I waliked out with no general idea of what was going on and felt like I was shoved out the door. Finding a new PCP today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him for years. An outstanding doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He asks many questions, listens patiently and is very thorough in his care and follow-up. He's been my primary doctor for many many years and I am 100% satisfied. I will highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krishnan has been my doctor for over ten years. He is outstanding in all areas. I completely trust Dr. Krishnan with my well being, like his bedside manner, and appreciate the time he spends with me. He takes the time to listen to you. His new staff, on the other hand, is extremely rude and at times unprofessional. I cringe every time I have to deal with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Office personnel
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ravi Krishnan's office staff is at times rude and short on the phone when I call to set up appointments. An example is they answer the phone and ask if you can hold but immediately click over before you can even answer. Another example is during an office visit I was charged a fee that I paid but later found out that my insurance covers the fee I paid. It took me 8 months to receive my refund due to their interoffice policies. This subsequently happened a second time also even though I told them that my insurance covers it. They were not even willing to investigate with my insurance carrier until I pushed the issue. On the positive side I go back to Dr. Krishnan because I like him as a doctor, he is extremely knowledgeable and has a good beside manner. His office staff however makes it a challenge. I am considering finding another primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ravi Krishnan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.