The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravichandra Reddy Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravichandra Reddy?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Reddy to everyone. What a great doctor. He is one of the nicest Dr's I have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

I have a rare, undefined gait disability and Dr. Reddy is the only doctor who has gotten me out of pain and has managed my therapy so that I am as mobile as is possible. He's brilliant and also very down to earth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

Pain free!

Dr. Reddy was able to specifically diagnose the exact source of my pain and over-time helped create a stretching routine that eventually took away my pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy to anyone who is struggling with pain -- and trying to get to the route of the problem!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2009

This the Dr. to see for back problems

My wife and I are completely satisfied with the diagnosis and treatment I am receiving from Dr. Reddy. He speaks to you like an regular person, is most personable and easy to understand the information he is trying to convey. I highly recommend his services for any physical medicine needs anyone may have. He is genuinely interested in your well being and takes extra time to help you. In my case, he is working to help me correct the years of being overweight which has contributed to the back pain I am experiencing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Fantastic

I was completely satisfied with Dr Reddy's assessment and pain management skills. Great personality and brilliant guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravichandra Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.

  • Dr. Jan Johansson

    Dr. Jan Johansson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Mark Bodack

    Dr. Mark Bodack

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (67)
    27
  • Dr. Peter Zheng

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0.18 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    35