ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raviender Bukkapatnam Is this you?
  • 42
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raviender Bukkapatnam?


54 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Prompt, proficient, clear concise explanations. Knows what to do and how to do it.

Most pleasant being a patient

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Outstanding

Outstanding

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

has helped me make a major improvement on my life....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

I have been very pleased with this dr. He is thorough and caring and his staff is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Staghorn calculi kidney stone surgery

Thank you and your staff in my time of medical need, the removal of multiple Staghorn calculi kidney stones. Thank you for being so thorough in answering all my questions, comforting with your words of encouragement and for always having a big smile when all came out so well. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Dr. Bukkaputnam is by far the most courteous, patient, and understanding dr. I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with in all my 65 years of visiting drs. He is always giving options in care and allows you to ask questions to understand better those options. And for me personally, he has one of the most important personality traits that any person can have, a sense of humor. Truly a wonderful dr. And am recommending him to my pcp for referrals.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Caring and Knowledgeable

I was referred to Dr B when I developed a hardening of one of my testicles. He confirmed it was testicular cancer and had me in surgery with the week. Cancer is a scary diagnosis but he kept me calm throughout the ordeal and continues to follow up with me almost two years later.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2010

Great doctor

Dr. Bukkapatnam by far is the nicest, most compassionate doctor I have had and I have had many he is always there when you need him and listens to you, which is so very important, so many doctors do not listen, the first time I met him I felt as if I had known him forever.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raviender Bukkapatnam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Mohamed Helal

    Dr. Mohamed Helal

    Urology

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    44
  • Dr. Mohit Sirohi

    Urology, Residency

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

  • Dr. Peter Mennie

    Urology

    Tampa, FL 0.02 mi

    4.6
    (52)