Dr. Ravikumar Peddireddy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 47.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Brilliant Physician
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding communicator. Nurse friend recommended him 15 yrs ago when i was very ill and my well known physician couldn't diagnose with two months of visits and blood work. DR P got me right in "We know what it isnt..lets find out what it is...Epstein Bar Virus . Cares alot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had appointment waited 1 hour 20 minutes first time second time over 2 hours quit going to him all about the money to many patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Needs To Fix His wait times.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like the doctor but REFUSE to wait Two to THREE hours for a regularly scheduled appointment. Every time!! I now have a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with wonderful office and bedside manner. Very dedicated to his profession and patients. I have recommended him to family and friends. He is the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is most assuredly the best of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although it may take some time to get into see the doctor for your scheduled appointment, I know that when I do get in the office that he will spend as much time with me as I need. Very caring and always willing to listen. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends. I do wish there was an e-mail address to the office or the staff at the front desk could take a message or answer brief questions rather than have to be put through to his staff, wait time on the phone is sometimes long. He does spend quality time with each of his patients and spends weekends doing his paperwork and making phone calls to his patients. Excellent doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ravikumar Peddireddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Ali Mohammed

20 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ahmad Abdel Halim

10 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Syed Sattar

36 years experience

3.8 of 5