ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravikumar Peddireddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravikumar Peddireddy?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravikumar Peddireddy?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Excellent physician

Very knowledgeable

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Brilliant Physician

Outstanding communicator. Nurse friend recommended him 15 yrs ago when i was very ill and my well known physician couldn't diagnose with two months of visits and blood work. DR P got me right in "We know what it isnt..lets find out what it is...Epstein Bar Virus . Cares alot!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Had appointment waited 1 hour 20 minutes first time second time over 2 hours quit going to him all about the money to many patients

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Needs To Fix His wait times.

I really like the doctor but REFUSE to wait Two to THREE hours for a regularly scheduled appointment. Every time!! I now have a new doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Excellent doctor with wonderful office and bedside manner. Very dedicated to his profession and patients. I have recommended him to family and friends. He is the best of the best.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

He is most assuredly the best of the best

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Although it may take some time to get into see the doctor for your scheduled appointment, I know that when I do get in the office that he will spend as much time with me as I need. Very caring and always willing to listen. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends. I do wish there was an e-mail address to the office or the staff at the front desk could take a message or answer brief questions rather than have to be put through to his staff, wait time on the phone is sometimes long. He does spend quality time with each of his patients and spends weekends doing his paperwork and making phone calls to his patients. Excellent doctor!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravikumar Peddireddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Manjit Grewal

    Dr. Manjit Grewal

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Genevieve Sierminski

    Dr. Genevieve Sierminski

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Brian Bhagat

    Dr. Brian Bhagat

    Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (42)
    16