Dr. Ravin Rupani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
best decision ever made
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor and excellent staff in their clinic..god bless these people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ravin Rupani is the best Doctor I have seen recently. He is very knowledgeable of what he discusses with you. He takes his slow time explaining your medical conditions, and sure cares about his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Best oncologist in Montebello
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't thank Dr. Rupani enough. Finally a doctor who treat's me not just as a chart, but a person. He encouraged me to learn more about what was going in my body, and honestly, knowing more made it less scary. Dr. Rupani is an amazing oncologist and helped improve my quality of life during this trying time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rupani is excellent and I would highly recommend him as an oncologist. He explains the procedures, follows up on patients and has great staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very blessed to have found Dr. Rupani for my mother. She is very old and being diagnosed with breast cancer has been extremely hard on me and my family. Dr. Rupani has been taking care of her and I am very happy with his ethics and professionalism. His staff is also excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Comforting
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rupani truly takes the time needed to spend with each patients. I cannot stress just how much that meant to me, that I was not just another patient. Knowing that Dr. Rupani and his staff are there for me during my chemo is very comforting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rupani has been an excellent doctor during my chemotherapy. Very thankful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad that Dr Rupani was my doctor during my cancer treatment. Thanks for all your help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Very knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So thankful to have a nice and knowledgeable doctor at the same time. He is very accurate and has great bedside manners. Comes highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
So Comforting
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To have a doc that is competent and takes the time with me like Dr Rupani is really great, I can't imagine what it would be like to not have him in my corner. The Institute is great and I'm just blessed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2009
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Amazing doctor wih excellent bedside manners. Good clinical judgment and very accurate. I felt much better after seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ravin Rupani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Downey, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Eddie Thara

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Sim

26 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Saeid Goshtasbi

3.0 of 5