The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravin Rupani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravin Rupani?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

best decision ever made

excellent doctor and excellent staff in their clinic..god bless these people

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Dr. Ravin Rupani is the best Doctor I have seen recently. He is very knowledgeable of what he discusses with you. He takes his slow time explaining your medical conditions, and sure cares about his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Best oncologist in Montebello

I can't thank Dr. Rupani enough. Finally a doctor who treat's me not just as a chart, but a person. He encouraged me to learn more about what was going in my body, and honestly, knowing more made it less scary. Dr. Rupani is an amazing oncologist and helped improve my quality of life during this trying time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

great doctor

Dr. Rupani is excellent and I would highly recommend him as an oncologist. He explains the procedures, follows up on patients and has great staff as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Great doctor

Very blessed to have found Dr. Rupani for my mother. She is very old and being diagnosed with breast cancer has been extremely hard on me and my family. Dr. Rupani has been taking care of her and I am very happy with his ethics and professionalism. His staff is also excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Comforting

Dr. Rupani truly takes the time needed to spend with each patients. I cannot stress just how much that meant to me, that I was not just another patient. Knowing that Dr. Rupani and his staff are there for me during my chemo is very comforting.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Rupani has been an excellent doctor during my chemotherapy. Very thankful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

So glad that Dr Rupani was my doctor during my cancer treatment. Thanks for all your help.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Very knowledgeable

So thankful to have a nice and knowledgeable doctor at the same time. He is very accurate and has great bedside manners. Comes highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

So Comforting

To have a doc that is competent and takes the time with me like Dr Rupani is really great, I can't imagine what it would be like to not have him in my corner. The Institute is great and I'm just blessed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2009

Amazing doctor wih excellent bedside manners. Good clinical judgment and very accurate. I felt much better after seeing him.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravin Rupani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Stanley Ofori

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    20
  • Dr. Jai Joshi

    Dr. Jai Joshi

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Linda Gorgos

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18